
cardinaldon

29 year old man | Malden, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 in Massachusetts, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New to Boston area, looking for fun people to meet. Lets explore the city together...

In his own words

Hey There, I am Chinmay. I am originally from Mumbai (Bombay) and moved to this country a few years ago but am completely new to Boston. What I like about Boston so far that, it has its own culture. Bunch of places to hang around on weekends. Though, I admit the fact that, I haven't been to many places here, but thats what I would love to do with a cheerful company. ...Okay, let me be more specific about what I like -People who smile and make others smile. Cheerful people with positive attitude certainly wins my heart. -Teasing :D -Experiencing and accepting different cultures. -I really appreciate creativity and arts. Loves photography and I am into music, but unfortunately I prefer soft music over rock but at the same time enjoy drum beats. FYI, I play Tabla (Hand Drumming - Indian Classical Music) for almost past 12 years. -Observing people and their behavior which certainly provides insight into their mind. I wish, someday I could dive into Psychology and explore all facades of it. -What I like most, is interesting conversations over coffee. - Shopping when I am really happy. So... here I am ....I would love to meet someone with a playful spirit to spend some quality time learning about each others and exploring new things together. Are you up for coffee ? :D

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

You will often find me in a coffee shop corner taking a sip of my hot beverage and getting involved into my work. On weekends, I like to hangout with friends for club night or movies or ready to explore new places around.

Favorite things

A complete foodie who starts his weekend trying out some new restaurent in the town and then continue with taking a stroll around city.Not a TV shows fan, but I do enjoy watching some good movies. Love listening to any kind of music except hard rock.

For fun

Generally, in free time I am either hanging out with friends, or if I am not with them.. then I prepare a nice meal for myself and grab some movie/ documentary and enjoy it to the core. I am a dreamer so, you can imagine.

Last read

Orange line schedule.... :D



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Currently working in a large investment bank in downtown Boston.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Indian origin. Not so conservative and open to learn more about other cultures.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have a complete faith in Science.
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English, French, German, Hindi, Italian, Norwegian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters in Computer Science.