
tink51973

41 year old woman | Deptford, NJ, USA | Seeking men 39-46 within 10 miles of Woodbury, NJ

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Friends first, then possibly more, Respond if you would like

In her own words

I'm a friendly, outgoing, romantic, funny, affectionate person. I'm down to earth and laid back, sometimes even old fashioned. I like to cuddle on the couch watching a movie with someone special. I will dress up when needed and on the weekends I love to be in my jeans and sneakers. Also yes I even have several tattoos. I'm looking for someone to be my friend first, then best friend, companion and lover, someone to share my life with and to grow old together. I like to give back massages as well as having one in return.I like to have someone that I can have great conversation with. (intelligent yet funny and witty---sarcastic even) I believe that honesty, trust, respect, love and communication are the keys and foundation to a great relationship. I don't want to play games. My girls are my life and my world. My family and friends tell me that I have a big heart and will help them anytime that they need me. I'm a hardworking person and enjoy my job very much. I'm looking for a strong yet affection, passionate man who is also looking for someone to share their life with. Someone that likes to have fun and wants to go out and do things together, does't mind staying in every now and again. Someone with a good sense of humor. Someone that likes to go out to eat or cook dinner at home. Someone that likes to be romantic and spontaneous. If interested please let me know. Some favorites sayings / quotes I do come with a warning label: May cause, laughing, crying, anger and fun. Do not take if you have allergic reactions to the truth Take me as I am---Don't try to change me-----Love me or leave me it doesn't make a difference When you love a woman you see your world inside her eyes (Journey)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog is a toy blue poodle (black hair though). She is my little baby. She is so funny. She likes to cuddle and dances for her treats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Phillly Sports Bar, Adelphia's, Coastline, Kaminski's, Movie theater's, Filomena's

Favorite things

My favorite flower is a star gazer lily. I like to sit and watch the candle light, or fire light (campfire or fireplace). I like Chicken Marsala or some Crabs and shrimp. I like Country music most, but I do listen to all others from 92.5 to 106.1

For fun

I like to go camping, horseback riding (been awhile). Ilike to go bowling, to the movies, concerts, sporting events and playing pool (not that good at it though) . Go out to dinner and to the shore.

Last read

The last book that I read was 50 Shades of Grey (All 3)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference