Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

realkoffeebrown

30 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 22-37 within 70 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
I want something real -a life long commitment - I want my husband and best freind-- No Games, Just wears my heart of my sleeve.

In her own words

I am young lady with class, and style and most importantly a BALL of funn. Looking for love,companionship, a best freind. I have a great personality where I am always told I am funny, and amazingily creative! I have my own home. drive a BMW, a cat and Wii gaming system! I love to cook, host parties, hit the the town, hit the bar, and snuggle up on my couch watching classic movies eating pizza on Friday and Saturdays nights. My ideal match would be someone with a great personality, loves to cuddle, loves to travel, and MOST IMPORTANT family oriented . A gentlemen and LOTS of fun.. Can stay in some nights and can go out other nights... I am HUGE Music Fan, where I love Classic Rock, Hip Hop, and Country Music Acid Jazz, Jazz, House Music..... I have Jamiroquai and Jimi Hendrix tattooed on me... Thats how much I love them!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two kittens Frisco and Charlie

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to local live music spots, blues music scene. TGI Fridays is my favorite Happy Hour spot and like Austin, Memphis, Chicago,... love to travel and hope to travel more of Europe in the future . My goal for 2012 is to make to Ibiza!

College

Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA

Favorite things

My favorite music is Blues Music, and Country Music and R&B, Hip Hop, Acid Jazz, HOUSE Euro Funk, and Smooth Jazz. My Favorite artist is Jamiroquai, have a tattoo of his symbol on my ankle.

For fun

, movies, concerts, fishing, aka anything outdoors big camping addict!! I enjoy going to art museums and gallery openings. I love taking pictures , I love to go shows on the weekends, and host parties with my freinds..

Last read

I like Poetry Treasured writings of Kahil Gibran



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work financial manager for the Federal Government. I also exercising options to join the military reserves.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Christian Methodist, go to church, twice a month, and attend church events.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have a undergraduate degree in Public Relations, Masters Degree in Public Policy and a Associates Degree in Federal Contract Management