
TreyUH

28 year old man | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles of Huber, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Live adventurously, every day!

In his own words

I have a strong love for life and don't ever really sit still. Some people are blessed with a long life but its never a guarantee, so I try to live it up as much as I can; planning for the future but enjoying the present. I have a good sense of humor and try not to take anything outside of work too seriously, after all there is always something to laugh about in any situation, even the worst of them! I like to spend my time learning new things: language, culture, current events, a good thought provoking book or movie, or any kind of new activities... I'm a very social person, and am usually the party raiser. I think everyday we get, there is occasion to celebrate. And the best times aren't really about where you are, it's about who you're with... I really love my job! I'm an officer in the Air Force and have been stationed in Georgia for a couple years now with a couple more to go at least... I love speaking in front of large groups of people, which I get to do often and I've really found my niche in presenting ideas and information to people. Just recently started a flying position and its amazing, but I'm glad I still get opportunities to brief and "sell" ideas to people! If I wasn't in the public sector I would definitely be in marketing or sales (or an attorney, which I still want to pursue in a couple years). When I'm not working or running I enjoy outdoor sports/activities and anything besides staying inside watching TV. I love rock climbing, surfing, diving, anything exciting and outdoors really! I keep up with political and current events because this is the world I live in and there is always a lot going on in it. If I do watch TV, it's world news, documentaries or a few other shows... I'm kind of a political nerd (global politics, not really US). I am a big football fan (Go Texans!) And whatever the sport, I will watch any Houston team that's playing. I am looking for a girl with an adventurous and fun-loving attitude; a woman who is driven, independent and has an equal passion for life so that we can share adventures together. The girl I'm looking for is beautiful, intelligent, and walks into a room beaming with a confident smile. I want to find a girl that always keeps me guessing because she's more than meets the eye and loves to be social and around other people. If thats you then we need to talk!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

In downtown Macon often, and I go up to Atlanta on occasion. But I love traveling; I've been to Brazil, Japan, Korea, all over Germany a few times, and Holland and I plan or extending this list to as many places that are as far away as possibl

College

University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music depending on what mood I'm in. Huge Reggae fan! But I listen to everything from Euro/house, ambient, dubstep, the latest hip hop, classical, jazz and sometimes country even... I know its a huge variety!

For fun

I'm a very social person; I like the bar/club scenes, but I also enjoy outdoor sports/trips. I'm interested in exploring art and history museums while I'm here in the southeast, to get a better glimpse of local culture.

Last read

I tend to read non-fiction political, leadership and philosophical books. My last read was John Maxwell's "Everyone Communicates, Few People Connect" (bonus points if you know of/read John Maxwell!) Currently on "Hot, Flat, and Crowded"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
US Air Force
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German and Dutch Heritage
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, German, Spanish English, German
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on my Masters and want to attend law school later