
PSamorn

32 year old man | Lemon Grove, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Only time will tell, mean while I'm just going with the flow of traffic.

In his own words

I have seen a lot of expectation from women from this site. Let me start off by saying ''wow''! I am defiantly at the wrong place. I am not going to fake the funk and lie. I didn't graduated from a 4 yr college, I'm far from the word perfect. I grew up on the other side of great and I wouldn't have it any other way. Don't get me wrong, I'm not a bad person. My life consist of work, friends and family. Except I don't have the normal friends or family. There is always something interesting going on; good / bad. The balance in life of course. I have a large number of family members that consist of over 40 clowns, actors and actress at any given family/holiday events. We treat each other at the peak of harassment with the cost of positive verbal abuse. The day wouldn't be complete if no one cries. Just kidding, no one really cry. We all have a large number of friends and acquaintances but only a hand full of real ones. The others I would just sum them up as a bowl of flagellants. I grew up in the heart of the ghetto, a place mix with government's housing that aids drug dealers. I have seen and experienced horrific evens in my life and I don't regret any of it. It is a part of me and helped me determine what is right from wrong. It made me a stronger person and envy the greater things in life. Happiness doesn't comes in a form of dead presidents; instead it is the words and moments we spend expressing joy and pain. We don't have to be in a palace nor the luxury of a premium automotive to be fulfilled. Happiness is humans making memories and sharing words. The meaning of life is what we make of it and I wouldn't be with a women that only would value material items as it can be replaced as person is much like art that inflect emotions and can not be replaced.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Running


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bars by the beach, beach, local trails, local talents.

College

Coleman College, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Rap, RB, POP music, some country, new wave, soft rock Blue Blood, Dexter, Revenge, Big Bang Theory, Two Broke Girls lol. Crash, ofcourse the marvels collections of movies, The Hangover, Black Hawk Down

For fun

Flag football, softball, working on cars, working on computers, sending offensive txt messages to friends, movie, eating food, experimenting with food (asian/american ingredients), writing, annoying my roommate, camping, hiking, create smiles

Last read

Daily technology news



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Cambodian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I think this topic is one that can bring out the moon in a discussion.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
Technical school