Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

KM02143

30 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 8 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dewey Defeats Truman

In his own words

I am 29, living in Southie. By way of Somerville, Chicago, Syracuse and Metrowest Mass. I like being active, I enjoy runs along the beach in South Boston, because I like running and I like the ocean. I also have gotten into obstacle course races because 5ks can sometimes be boring. I really like getting into a good book, then having someone to discuss it with. I also really like chatting over over a good drink.I also like drinking. I enjoy the fact that beers change with the seasons and don't mind that Oktoberfest comes out in August; but get kind of annoyed when people say "I can't believe they have Oktoberfest out already, its only August!" There's also Christmas music in October. I am into politics and very liberal but like engaging with opposite opinions if they are grounded in reality. But I also like being right and usually think I am, and will try to persuade people to my beliefs. I also enjoy talking about nothing and different neurotic annoyances I have in life; like when girls don't say thank you if I hold the door open for them! Or if the people in front of me in line at a coffee shop don't move up when the person in front of them has moved. Pay attention! Someone might think both of us aren't in line and cut in front of you! I like to write, fiction and non. I dont watch too much tv but when I catch up on something on netflix I binge. I once watched an entire season of 24 in 12 hours. I don't remember anything.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

castle island during a long run, the beach, a good bar (thats not loud), Starbucks or a local coffee shop, Harvard Stadium

College

Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Seafood (any kind), Good Books (non-fiction and fiction), the beach, coffee, The New York Times, Harpoon IPA, smelly running shoes

For fun

Drinking, running, pranks, adventures, November Project

Last read

I, Claudius; which I thought was wicked good. Now reading All The Kings Men, which is a little slow



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work for an environmental organization; trying to limit the unfolding climate crisis from catastrophic to just slightly destructive. Because I care about kids, and stuff.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Undergrad Syracuse, Grad at UMass