
sassyellie75

39 year old woman | Randolph, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am looking for an honest man who willing to spend the rest of his life with me. Someone to trust and comfort me when i am feeling blue.

In her own words

I am a hard worker. Very friendly and kind hearted. Single mom. I do the work of two parents at home. I keep busy all the time. Just getting lonely now days and would like to meet someone and enjoy life with that special man. I will take calls and textes at anytime of day i always get back to people. I not online much busy outside but feeling really lonely right now with my son going off to boot camp. Looking for someone to boost my spirits and keep me focused and need to enjoy being with someone who cares and wants to be with me for who i am. I am fun and out going. I love kids have boys of my own and a daughter who graduating this year. I been in Randolph over 18 years now. I live by school house exit on 394. I work 4 ten hour days Monday through Thursday. I have a facebook if you want to add me as a friend and we talk privately that way just friend request me i will accept. I been single for a while now. Divorced over 12 years just searching for Mr. Right. My youngest child Dakota plays football for Randolph is in the 8th grade. I usually go to the Randolph home games if you want to look me up. One thing about me is I stay home alot and i don't live in some big fancy house or pretend to have money. I do okay but money is not everything in life. I focus on paying the bills and making ends meet but what i need is someone to share life with. I haven't been to dinner or movies in years but that will fall into place in time i suppose but right now i need someone to share life with and have fun. I tend to foreget how to have fun beings i have teenagers and they like to do there own thing. I have the dogs here i tend to take them out doors and play with them and they tend to watch me do all the work in the yard. I guess it is better than being in a bar haven't been in one in years but i did the bar stuff years ago and it got old just made me realize life is to short for hang overs and thats when i just focused on whats important in life which is staying home and keeping busy but i know i need to find the right guy for me now. I sure hope i can find a man who respects me and accepts me for who i am. I have had my heart broke few times so i just stayed away from guys cause i know there are true and honest men out there. I want to say sorry been very sick with weather changing wishing i had someone to comfort me. October 12th big home game in Randolph at school at night. I be there working concession stand wish i could have a man show up and be the one i searching for. My photo you see is about 5 years old. You will see a picture of me in a halely tank top that from last summer i just not into photos i guess. My daughter takes them when i not looking thats how they on computer. I have always felt down about myself i guess it just seems like i never gonna find someone to love. Life gets so lonely but i hate going places because i have nobody to spend time with except the kids. I hope i find a loving guy soon.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 German Sheperds. They both girls and i adore them. They like my best friends. My son has to cats both fixed but not see much of them doing the summer months. My daughter has a little dog whom mom stuck caring for.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fairs,movies, shopping, car rides,camping ect.

Favorite things

Country music, usally watch life time. My youngest plays football so i enjoy going to the home games at Randolph High School.

For fun

i tend to house and yard work. Kids do sports so thats another thing i do. Stay home mostly being single really not much to do. Kids are teenagers so they do there own thing.

Last read

Really don't read no time



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at bush industries as a boring operator it is a factory.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Kind hearted,have 4 teenagers,single raising alone. I work and pretty much tend to kids and house. Lokking for honest man to spend the rest of my life with. I have one kid who just left for marines and another graduating this year.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in god but haven't been to church in years.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I went to Frewsburg central high school until the11th grade then got my ged because i had a baby and i wanted to be the one to raise my children and show them what a great mother i was and am. I devoted my life to my kids.