Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Jaqcback

52 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 46-56 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lean in to the Fall...

In her own words

About me... I am drawn to people who are inherently optimistic, laugh often, let the little things go, and just embrace who they are. I am fit, active, socially aware, driven, etc.. I don't watch much TV unless it's the Broncos (though I'd rather be there)...I do like movies and more importantly, "film"... Given a choice, I'd rather talk than text. I don’t believe there’s anything I can’t do, although surprisingly, from time to time, I prove myself wrong. Not surprisingly, that does nothing to prevent me from trying something new again…and again… ;-) My kids are grown -- mostly through college anyway -- and I now have time and interest in developing a meaningful relationship with a man who wants that type of relationship, too. Friends, first, where we can just be ourselves... I'm adventurous, playful, and have worked hard to have and maintain a well balanced life. Travel is important to me. As my life has played out, I have come to appreciate so much, and understand the importance of kindness, forgiveness and acceptance. I have an amazing circle of friends and my family now means more to me than I ever knew they could! About you... For starters, you're a good communicator. You are confident, wicked schmart, smile easily and are somewhat magnetic. You are honest; you mean what you say. You are outgoing and open minded with a liberal sense of adventure. You're fit, funny, positive in nature, and enjoy the company of a good woman with whom you can discuss anything at all. You don't take yourself too seriously. Compromise is a word in your vocabulary. You have balance in your life between work and play. You enjoy your independence and our time together equally. You have a desire to make a new relationship a priority in your life. (P.S. If you're "almost divorced" but not really, don't bother) You're not afraid to get what you want. You understand the power of listening and romance and want a best friend in your life to laugh with, play with, touch, hold, challenge, kiss, respect and love. If this sounds intriguing to you, drop me a line. Let's see if we click...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Charcoal, Hillstone, Izakaya, NYC, London. Red Rocks.... Carmel/Monterey, Napa, Snowmass Village. Never been to Tuscany, but future me definitely has it on her list!!

Favorite things

Running at sunrise, alt rock, indie film... good surprises, live music...broad shoulders, eye contact, stolen kisses, touching....Snowy mornings. Cute shoes. Broncos Football. And getting away for the weekend!

For fun

Canyoneering, climbing, running, riding. Just learning to sail, love that. Really, anything new...Surprise me! Or let me surprise you!

Last read

I have two or three books going at a time....every once in a while I even finish one!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I absolutely love what I do. I have worked in other fields, but design is my passion and my final career. I own my own business and have been successful with it.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Half Irish, Half German. That means I'm feisty, love to drink and argue! Ha! Just kidding, I only drink a little...:-)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
It doesn't matter to me what you call it, only that you believe in something greater than yourself
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference