
SHL85

29 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hawaii born and raised. Loving the east coast.

In her own words

Hawaii born-and-raised, nothing like the island lifestyle. Loving the city, my job, and finally having seasons. Can't imagine a day without doing something active--I'm an early bird, up for 5am workouts, get the day started before the city wakes up. Love being outdoors and anything that gets me there: running, skiing, hiking, kayaking, hitting the beach, or even just a long drive in the countryside. I enjoy a quality football or basketball game, and having some good company to watch it with or to school me on their favorite team...if your Saturday morning doesn't have some Sportscenter involved you're missing out on important news. If you're Top 10 tweet made it on TV, you may be a rockstar in my book. A brief list of things I enjoy.... Football season Orchards/apple picking Politics and the banter on MSNBCs Morning Joe (I think I'm meant to be friends with Sam Stein and Willie Geist) The Lakers (...although, I may or may not have been Shaq's #1 fan growing up) The beach A good book on a rainy day Yoga Summer evenings A long run Frolicking through DC and its living history Traveling by train Discovering new cities Hot tea Hiking to waterfalls at home in paradise Autumn. Or really the months of September-December, best time of the year! The simplicity of old-fashioned charm A real gentleman Spending time with my family Reciting lines from Jim Carrey movies with my sister Laughing until it hurts Dance parties (yes, I have rhythm) Sarcasm and quick wit Why I'm on here... What better way to put yourself out there when we're all too busy or career-driven to do it in person? I've always said that DC is a great place to make connections, but so hard to build relationships. I'm looking to be in DC/VA for a while, and figured I'd give this a shot. I've always been super independent but definitely enjoy good company for a new adventure or a quiet day of nothing at all. I think it's important to be self-sufficient and to be willing to take a risk when it could be worth the reward. I'm up for a good time doing something different or a night on the town, but always ready for a chill night in too. I'm easily amused and it doesn't take much for me to have fun. E-mail me if you're game!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Liberal

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Last read

Political satire about America by Michael Ian Black and Meghan McCain. Definitely worth the quick read, humorous but realistic take on the stereotypes of our bipartisan country. I promise I'm not totally nerdy in person!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral