
Lestrath

29 year old man | Tallahassee, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-34 within 75 miles of Crawfordville, FL

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Two lost souls swimmin' in a fish bowl... year after year.

In his own words

I can't describe my perfect match. I'm sure that she is out there--and I can only hope that I'll soon find her. My guess is that she is caring, loving, and honest. Caring to the point that she keeps little things in mind--responding to flowers I may bring her, playing with my nephews, just returning a smile. Loving in that she reciprocates all of the special things that I would do for her out of love--surprise flowers, dates, anything and everything that my spontaneity drives me to. Lastly, honest to the end that she'll hold both her caring and loving attitudes truthfully towards me and all that I care about. Honest love is the best kind--to look into someone's eyes and know that you're the only one for them. Moreover, compromise and tolerance are among the most valuable things in a partner. Everyone has their little quirks, but understanding and tolerating them is essential in making things last. Compromise isn't the name of an old wooden ship--it's an idea that in a working relationship everyone has to give a little to get a little. Also, someone who will at least feign interest in the things their partner enjoys. I get easily excited by random things. Part of my excitement is manifested by sharing the experience with someone--youtube videos, news, etc.. The ability to pretend that you're interested in what is so entertaining is a skill that will take you pretty far in life. Some things I couldn't do without: 1) Dissonance--without which you could never truly appreciate a consonance. 2) Humor--laughing until you're about to puke is not only therapeutic, but it serves a necessary bodily function. 3) Lance--he is my dog. The end. 4) Drumming--it relieves stress, creates music, brings friends closer, cures cancer, and strawberries. 5) Family--I'm Italian and have a large family. 6) Chocolate animal crackers--omg, from Wal Mart. Run, don't walk to your nearest Wal Mart and get some. In a blue bag.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dachsund/poodle mix. He is the coolest dog in the world. His name is Lance.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite Italian restaurant in Tallahassee is Ricardo's Italian Restaurant. I suppose its because its the closest to how my actual parents make their food. Its quite yummy.

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I love writing music. I arrange and compose for a highschool band and other small ensembles around here. Its a great thing seeing what you've labored over being played and appreciated.

For fun

I love playing drums. I was on the drumine here at FSU for 5 seasons. When I'm not playing drums, I love just hanging out with friends watching horrible movies or playing oldschool games. Just going for a drive is good, too.

Last read

The Book of Jhereg--Steven Brust..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for a state agency as a data analyst and programmer. I'm also the percussion director at a local high school. Teaching percussion is among my favorite things in life.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm Italian and Irish.. although the only way you can see any hint of Irish is that my beard is red. I've got the dark hair and skin of an Italian.. with a reddish beard.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic. I'm Italian and Irish.. so.. yeah. I'm what you call a 'seasonal' Catholic.
Languages: English, Italian English, Italian
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral