Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

simplynatural01

34 year old woman | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 32-44 in Nevada, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I crave a love so deep, the ocean would be jealous.

In her own words

I'm looking for my King. I know what an amazing woman I am and can be to the right man. I'm an asset not a liability. I know my worth. I'm open and honest and most importantly, I don't pass judgement. I'm very simple, however, I enjoy nice things as well. I'll eat just about anything and not afraid to try new things. I workout 4 days/week religiously. My goal is to enter, and win, some fitness competitions in the near future. If I want something, I'll get it. Quality over quantity is how I live. I love my life. I'm easy going and love to laugh. I'm very honest and expect the same in return. (Notice I've said that twice). I don't NEED to be taken care of...but what woman doesn't WANT to be taken care of? (Yes there's a difference). I'm passionate about life. I'm passionate about needing passion in my life. I Love my family and my friends. I want to explore the world. So many places I want to see and it'd be nice to have a travel partner....my passport is on it's way to me. So many things I want to do. I guarantee we will have a great time no matter what we do. Yes, I'm just that fun!! I'm very big on communication. Communication is key!!! You have nothing if you can't do that. Let's be open and honest and see how far we can go.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs

I used to have a dog.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Townsquare is where I enjoy hanging out. So much to do there.

Favorite things

My favorite show that I'm watching at the moment is "Orange is the new black". Love it!! I enjoy watching 48 hours mystery. I could watch ID network and HGTV all day. I enjoy watching dancing shows and anything with cirque du soleil.

For fun

I enjoy going to movies, concerts, lounges, relax pool side,. I like biking, hiking and just being outdoors. I like to relax at home and cook. Watching something on netflix. Hang out and talk about everything with my friends. Long romantic walks:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'2" (218cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Lounge Server
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I'm Nigerian.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
Completed Cosmetology School