Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'm mee, and its nice to be me! Who are you? And how do you do?

In his own words

I am an outgoing, curious, independent and adventurous person who loves learning and trying my hand at various things. I am always happy, up-beat and thinking positive! I've lived my life to the fullest, having fun, making mistakes and moving forward…now I’m looking for someone to join me in this little adventure! I am very kind and nurturing, modestly confident, open-minded, non-judgmental, and I have a great deal of respect for others. I am a true gentleman at heart, a good listener, and will always take care of someone I care about. Kindness, manners, and respect have been ingrained in me from a young age and it’s a trait that I feel is incredibly important. I lead when people need someone to follow and follow when the leader knows where they are going! But I will also stand for what I believe in, I will tell you the complete and honest truth (it can be brutal sometimes, but at least you know) and I will not just say yes to please somebody. I've got a plan to have a good life and work hard for it, while keeping a healthy lifestyle. My family is an essential part of my life as we are very close; we spend a lot of time together and always have a blast. And now I’d love to meet someone who prioritizes the same! In looking for a partner, I see someone who is kind and understanding, confident in who she is, but has respect and looks out for others. I’d say the best match for me has her life pretty much in order, but still has goals and wants to achieve them. A woman who loves to spend time together but also having a sense of independence would be great, as I feel time with each other is just as important as time apart and with friends. . . BUT I will treat you like you are the only other woman in the world, it's just how I am with anyone (friends, family, co-workers, etc). . . so be prepared. I like someone who is a little shy and reserved at first since I'm a little shy at first too… the little challenge is fun! While physical attraction is definitely important to an extent, a sense of humor, a great laugh, and a great personality is essential. I’m at a point in my life that I want to get to know someone from the inside out and build on a solid friendship to start, and then see where things take us! If this book sounds like something you'd like to continue reading. . . you should find out what's on the next page!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy Mexican food and sushi a lot, as well as a good hamburger and fries. I like to try new restaurants in the area, especially if they have a nice atmosphere. I also love places with history.

Favorite things

Family, friends, my pets, and hot sauce (of any kind). As for music I like a variety from Metallica and Deftones, to Garth Brooks, Mozart, and Beethoven. I enjoy The Discovery Channel, HGTV/DIY network, comedy movies, and complex suspense films.

For fun

I enjoy golfing, going for long drives, helping with projects, building things, going out for dinner, lunch, and other events with friends/family, traveling, playing sports, camping, fishing, hiking, shooting, fine art and museums, shopping..anything

Last read

The Sacramento Bee and National News sites that I usually check multiple times per day; I like to know what's going on locally and in the world. I'm currently reading The Last Lecture.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I've been in government/law enforcement for eight years...I do the dirty digging in our background checks, and try to train staff on what I do.....I love it!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I’ve switched majors several times between physics and criminal justice. I go to school for my own entertainment, mainly because I enjoy learning.