
ChickybabyD

30 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Bye Match.com, 6 months of nothing, I'll take my chances on my own again. Thanks! ;)

In her own words

Be true to yourself and everything else falls into place. I'm a hard worker and I love to travel when time permits. I'm a Jacksonville native and the youngest of three. My name is Daniell, (Same pronunciation as Danielle) I work full time and am currently in school pursuing my dream job. I want to be an Orthodontist. I always notice peoples teeth. I'd like to be able to make people feel good about themselves and to me your smile is important. I'm a honest, simple, jeans and t-shirt kind of girl, who is a bit shy at first, but loves to have fun. I love anything outdoors! I'm willing to try it at least once. I love food! I'm not the kind of girl who orders a small side salad when out on a date, give me a nice cut of steak with a baked potatoe and veggies. I will clean the plate! I am willing to travel to a good restaurant, and I don't mind paying good money for a good meal. History: I was married at 18 and divorced at 23 (Things happen in life we can't control, you have to continue on.... live, learn and love.) I do not have kids. (That's the famous question everyone likes to ask, guess that usually goes along with divorced women??) I'm looking for a guy who is interested in the same things as me, but in the same breath he likes to go out and do his own thing. I'd like him to be a little taller then me. That way when I want to get my glam on and wear heels I'm not towering over him. I'd like him to be serious when needed, but silly and fun at the same time. I don't have a dream guy in my head, so it doesn't matter what you look like per say, but attraction is important and comes in all forms. I do stick to an age limit. I don't want someone way older then me. I think 6-7 yrs older is average. I'm not to sure what else to put, so feel free to ask any questions that are appropriate.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

One of these days I would like to own a Great Dane. I love the breed and they have great personalities.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a huge fan of travelling! I'll go near or FAR! Road trips are great too. I've been to: Bahrain, Hawaii, Japan, Bahamas, Las Vegas. I want to go to: Costa Rica, Honduras, Key West, Fiji. I love tropical locations, but I'm willing to go ANYWHERE!

Favorite things

Sea turtles, dolphins, marine life, the ocean, rain (sometimes), orchids, roller coasters, tree frogs, geckos

For fun

Theater, sports games, movies, zip lining, sky diving, fishing, swimming, hanging out with my friends



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Banker
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish, Polish, Indian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral