
CodySRCSM

31 year old man | Folsom, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 75 miles of Roseville, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I was trying to figure out how to make clever headlines...all i came up with was "with a corduroy pillow...

In his own words

So about me: I love to make people laugh, I tell really bad jokes and think sometimes the simplest jokes represent the smartest forms of humor. Im kind of a big kid at heart and I don't see that changing, but take my priorities and my career seriously. I love tattoos and plan to get more, as long as i can cover them with a dress shirt. I get excited when i get to speak in front of large groups, or tell stories or jokes in front of smaller ones. I think Anchorman is the funniest comedy of all time. I love music and my iTunes is ridiculously well organized. I love to cook and i find inspiration on cooking shows, websites, things i've eaten in restaurants or just MacGuyver-ing together things based on whats in the fridge. I am a bank manager. This is strange because I was a psychology major in college after changing from Business Administration because I thought finance was boring...go figure. What Im looking for: Someone that is active and in shape. I understand the importance of being healthy and I am looking for someone who feels the same. I am looking for someone who is comfortable in her own skin and knows who she is. The ability to make me laugh is a plus, being nerdy is a plus, loving music and being passionate about sharing your favorites is a huge plus. Ultimately it all comes down to chemistry right? I could list a thousand qualities but what matters most is that x-factor that makes two people click. You just know it when you feel it I guess.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Non-conformist

College

California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

Great movies, music with passion, Live comedy, most things on History, Nat Geo, and Discovery channels. Cooking: old favorites and new experiments. Dive bars. Travel.

Last read

I read more blogs than books, they are easier to fit into a hectic schedule. I wish I had the patience to read more....actually thats a lie, I wouldn't waste a good wish on that.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Bank Manager
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Im a mutt of Irish, German, Italian and who knows what else...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Being proud of your faith is great, as long as you can appreciate that it shouldnt be imposed on anyone, at any time, ever.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Psychology from Sacramento State