

30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-39

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets mingle!

In her own words

I'm from Long Island and have lived in the city for a few years. I have a true love/hate relationship with the city... It's amazing because it's so easy to go out and do anything you feel like at any time but sometimes I miss being able to jump in my car when I need to run errands. As much as I love going out for some reason a Friday night in sweat pants on the couch with a good book and glass of wine or cup of tea is ideal to me. Most days I love my job, even if I don't like the actual work... I'm lucky to work with some awesome people and cannot complain about the hours. I loathe the gym but love going to yoga and spin classes. I cannot figure out why I love yoga so much but I think it's because it reminds me a lot of gymnastics (I was a competitive gymnast growing up)... That's all for now about me but inquire within to find out more! Now, what am I looking for? Well my friends like to joke with me that I love to cook but I have a serious problem as I don't know how to cook for only one person (I tend to eat the same thing for lunch 3 days in a row thanks to leftovers)... I guess you can say it's important that you love home cooking! I'm looking for someone that's honest and real... someone I can go out with and someone that I can have a relaxing night at home with... someone that can make me laugh and that I'll never be bored with because I'll be happy doing nothing with (okay, that sounded a bit predictable so maybe scratch that last sentence!)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog who lives at my parents house since she was depressed being in my apartment all day while I was at work... she is pretty awesome.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel destination is Bermuda. The island is so beautiful and peaceful sometimes I wish I had a house there.

Favorite things

Favorite food includes thin crust pizza, nachos, & chicken parm. Tea & wine are a must. Love the fall but I have season ADD usually cannot wait for whatever the next season is. I might have an obsession with fall beer, esp. pumpkin beer!

For fun

When the weather is nice I love being outdoors... at the beach reading, hanging out in central park with friends, or catching a yankee game. Otherwise, I enjoy spending my time cooking, hanging out with friends, or catching a movie to name a few...

Last read

I love to read so the last thing I read changes daily...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral