Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
SDSU Student. Former Recon Marine (i'm a...

In his own words

SDSU Student. Former Recon Marine (i'm a civilian now). Amateur Boxer. Kayak tour guide. I wouldn't say that i'm simple personality-wise, but I just try to keep things simple and have fun, and appreciate people who do the same. I like to get out and try new things, and I believe that life begins outside of your comfort zone. It would be nice to meet someone special on here. Socially I am very talkative one on one, but tend to be more reserved with new groups of people. I'm looking for someone who is above all else, kind-hearted and generous. I think genuine and kind people have the best relationships. Also a plus is that she loves outdoor activities, doesnt feel the need to party all the time, and is willing to try new things with me. I truly believe that you can't measure chemistry over the internet. You can discern so much more about someone when you actually meet them. Online you don't get those subtle forms of communication like body language or voice tonality, so I don't see the point in wasting too much time in the emailing phase. So with that said, rather than emailing for weeks and weeks to get to know each other, I would prefer we plan on something casual like coffee or drinks to see if there's a connection.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets

No pets at the moment, but I love dogs the most!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boston, and anywhere in SD: Balboa park/SD Zoo, Wild Animal Park, Carlsbad, Encinitas, Gaslamp, PB, Mission Beach/Belmont Park, Old Town, North Park, Little Italy, Torrey Pines, Sunset Cliffs, La Jolla Shores, Iron Mountain, Mt. Woodson...


San Diego Miramar College, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I love any comedy show like South Park, Family Guy, Cleveland Show, American Dad, The Office, Seinfeld, The Simpsons. One of the only serious shows I like is Dexter. I have a very wide tastes in music, 90's, 80's, current hits. Electronic. Etc etc

For fun

Hiking, Working Out, Boxing, Movies, Museums, Baseball games, Live Comedy Shows, Rock Climbing, Paintball, etc...

Last read

"Forever Fat Loss" by Ari Whitten



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a veteran going to school full time through my VA benefits. My major is Criminal Justice, and I plan to work in federal law enforcement. I also work part time at San Diego Fight Shop, and as a Kayak Tour Guide at Everyday California in La Jolla.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I honestly don't know what to believe anymore. I can't ignore science, but it doesn't make sense that the universe just came out of nowhere. I'm agnostic because I don't like to follow man-made religion, but I accept the possibility of a God/Deity.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I got my associates in Administration of Justice at Miramar College and have now transferred to SDSU's criminal justice program.