
surforsnowldy

39 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
simply put

In her own words

where to start...i am funny, outgoing, kind and curious. i'm a thinker, i'm into details and i have to admit--i call it like i see it. i moved back to CO last year but haven't thrown myself back into the same scene. i still enjoy going out often, i've just turned down the volume of how big i go. my friends here are more settled now and that's partly why i moved back to this fantastic place. i meet people all the time but i have yet to truly connect with someone. could it be you? who knows...i am not looking for my soulmate, i believe that will come if it's meant to be so let's just see how it goes. who am i looking for? that's a great question--i've spent some time trying to figure that out and here's what i ask of someone--to be honest, who is not afraid to talk about how they feel, a man who is affectionate and romantic, who values family the way i do mine. i want to meet a man who is strong but can admit weakness-i've learned from my stumbles, have you? someone who has integrity, a strong sense of who they are and what they want from life. everyone is a work in progress, but should be working on the progress. someone to laugh with and have fun. i've moved around a lot, travelled quite a bit-done a lot but am still out to explore and do more. i want to eventually settle down but i refuse to settle. i'm not the girl who has some ridic list of expectations but i believe whoever is present in my life should possess qualities that make us both a better version of ourselves. i hope this doesn't come across the wrong way but i'm not interested in name-droppers, dudes just looking to rack up points for some games or those who can't put up a real photo. you don't have to have everything in common with me-i don't expect you to skateboard but you should understand that i don't ski(i snowboard). for me, being outdoors trumps a treadmill any day. sunrise is one of my favorite things, so is music-i love it all-mostly...i have a lot less love for country twang and death metal(sorry). i love the life i have been gifted. i have a few people close to me whom this process has been successful for and they encouraged me to try it, so here i am, putting myself out there a bit. why not, right? so just be you-whatever it is that makes you who you are because that's all that really matters.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

having just welcomed my puppy into my life, it's been amazing so far. i've learned a lot about myself and cannot begin to explain what having this experience of raising a pup has meant to me

Favorite hot spots

i like to take off on spontaneous mini-getaway trips whenever i can--i seek out adventure and new experiences. la la land, spain, italy, chicago. red rocks-best. acoustics. anywhere. around town: i'm comfortable pretty much anywhere.

Favorite things

fall-there is just something about the changing colors of leaves and a briskness to the air, fresh powder on the mountain and you're the first on the run, the smell of sweetgrass, soy chai, architecture/ design and of course--music.

For fun

i've been known to toss a frisbee, i play tennis, run, do pilates, snowboard and skateboard. quality time with family and friends, wander a bookstore, try new restaurants, check out exhibits or live music, explore the city, draw, create and design.

Last read

Steve Jobs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
i work in the design industry, it keeps me busy probably too busy sometimes, but i've learned to adopt work/life balance in my life.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral