
SimplyFrankBmore

34 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well, let me begin by saying that brain loves...

In his own words

Well, let me begin by saying that brain loves to work with lists, so enjoy my bullet points about me! - I am a relationship type of guy and I hate the concept of dating multiple people at once - If you are looking for a fling, please move on. I usually do not have sex with the person I am dating unless if I see a future. Kissing on the other hand is a totally different story! - I am pretty honest and straightforward, as you can see from above - I have lived in Baltimore for the past 10 years and will probably be here for another 10 years - I travel back to California a lot to spend time with my parents - I am more of an introvert than an extrovert; yet my line of work requires me to be an extreme extrovert. Which I am surprisingly great at! - I love to stay in shape and do anything active. - I enjoy trying new foods and visiting new locations - Even though I consider myself more of an introvert, I enjoy meeting new people where ever I go - I grew up listening to punk music, but I tend to listen to everything from EDM to Country. BTW, 80s music hold a special place in my heart - Movies are one of my escapes, they allow my imagination to run free. I enjoy any genre as long as it has a good plot. However, I tend to watch more action, sci-fi, and comedies - I love going to the Hippodrome and catching a travelling Broadway show - I love rollercoasters! - I am a huge Ravens fan and I put up with the O's (there is a story to this) - I hate posting pictures of myself online, so that is why you only get one! Well that's my quick and dirty profile. If this actually made you interested in learning more about me, then we must be a perfect match!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I usually hang out in Harbor East, but I venture out to Canton and Fells Point. As for traveling I am always in Belize, Hawaii, California, or Florida.

Favorite things

To be honest, I love to do everything and anything! I know that is pretty vague, but I enjoy life and want to experience everything!

For fun

Running, biking, Krav Maga, Ravens and O's games, concerts, Broadway shows, anything active.

Last read

I tend to read non-fiction books, so I won't bore you with the details.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I'll tell you more about it later.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
I am full blooded Chinese who was born and raised in California. My mom is from Mexico and my dad is from Hong Kong. Yeah, it's weird!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am Episcopalian.
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference