

26 year old woman | Hopkins, MN, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I can't promise you the world, but I will buy you tacos and touch your butt :)

In her own words

People have told me that I am a very bubbly, vivacious woman. I love being able to laugh at everything. I am generally a very happy person. I love being with my family, I see them at least three times a week. I work in formalwear and deal with wedding couples and prom kids on a daily basis. I work with my roommate and my sister and I couldn't ask for better coworkers. We always have fun together, no matter how long or crappy the work day is. Here are a few fun facts about me: -I have four siblings -I am not politically correct -My favorite color is fuchsia(bonus points if you know what color that is) -My favorite movie is Steel Magnolias -I would love to travel more, but rarely have funds to do it. -I want to visit England, Ireland, France, Germany, and Hawaii before I die -I am starting to get into running, and would love to find someone to run with me -I someday want to own a munchkin cat -I have never done karaoke -I love shopping for blazers -I was born in San Diego -I spend at least 12 hours each year at the State Fair with my family -I have a five year old niece whom I adore -I have an A.A.S. in Radio Broadcasting -I consider myself a conservative Democrat -I love to cook -I would consider myself a girly girl, but I have no problem getting dirty with the boys -I am a fan of the oxford comma -I am a very open person, so feel free to ask me anything else you would like to know!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Unfortunately, I don't get out much. However, when I do go out with friends, I usually head to Malone's in Maple Grove, or Cowboy Jacks, nothing too fancy, just somewhere to have a few drinks and let loose.

Favorite things

My musical tastes are all over the place. I love anything from Frank Ocean to Ellie Goulding to Bruno Mars to Barry Manilow. As far as movies, I'm a fan of comedy and drama mostly. I like all kinds of food, not picky at all.

For fun

I love hanging out with my roommate and sisters. I shop, see movies, go have a few drinks. In the summer, I love being outdoors, walking around the lake, grilling, sitting out on the patio and having a few drinks with friends is always a good time.

Last read

I am currently reading The Hunger Games series. A little late, I know, but honestly I'm not a big reader. I love the Harry Potter series though.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a certified formalwear consultant for a local tuxedo company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral