Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Maitland, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Still believe that GOOD people do exist!

In her own words

Let's be honest...I want what everyone else out there wants. A partner in life to "coexist" with. Sure it's cliche to say "someone to laugh go through the good and bad times with...someone to understand me and grow old with me...". However, it is all the truth. Yes I am single, no kids, independent, and currently pursuing a career in health administration. Yes, I was in a long term relationship that obviously didnt work out...and yes it has left me with a bit of 'scarring'..but I am ready to get back out there and try again. I'm new to online here goes nothing... I believe that good people STILL exist...and that good things will happen to good people. My friends describe me as attractive --both inside and out...and my major downfall is that I have an enormous heart that sometimes leaves me blind sighted. I loooooove to laugh and share great times with great people. I am extremely family oriented and keep close to my childhood friends. I whole heartedly believe that a characteristic you MUST possess, is a good sense of humor...because sometimes, you just have to laugh at the events in life:) I am the typical sappy movies with happy endings, scary movies that you have to hold my hand in, believe that chivalry is NOT dead---AS WELL AS THE ATYPICAL sports (you better know more about sports then I do), can throw back a beer and chill with the guys, and dont believe we have to spend every waking second together. I am a country girl and loooove my country music...but that doesnt mean that I can't get down with various type of music (I may surprise you). I have danced my whole life---in a studio! not a pole!! hahaha---and my dancing talents include tap, ballet, lyrical, jazz, hula, tahitian and filipino folk. Can eating be another talent?? lol. If you have read up to this part, GOOD FOR YOU! because sometimes I'm told I can talk too feel free to tell me if I do ;) Basically, I am looking forward to meeting good hearted people with honesty and loyalty as a priority in life, mixed with great values and beliefs. So if you're not one of those kind of guys, you're just looking for a quick friday night fix or someone to mess over...keep looking...cuz I have a pretty mean pitbull, 9mm in my bedside drawer and I'm a black belt in 3 different martial arts ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference