
canelita2525

27 year old woman | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Live each present moment completely and the future will take care of itself. Fully enjoy the wonder and beauty of each instant." Yogananda.

In her own words

I think like an artist, I see life as an artist. While most people look at life's straight lines, its height and depth and width, I usually tend to bend the lines with my imagination and turning black and white into shades of blue and yellow. I am a very spiritual person, so I might see life different. I think life is a beautiful gift and we should take advantage of the little things in life. I want others to see in me the kindness that each of us seeks in life, both in my characters and in our relationships with others. I am a very relaxed person with a great deal of patience, some people would say toooo much patience. I am genuinely tenderhearted and take pleasure in helping others while expecting little or nothing in return. Many people would say I am a very sweet girl. I am very conservative, my main focus at this moment is to have good communication with God, become more spiritual, become a better person, take care of my family and expand my business. I decided to join this website because I think it is a great method to meet someone special. This website will save me time, money and any unwanted surprises. I have been single for over two years. I think I might be ready to start dating again. I am looking for a person who I can share quality time with, learn from and have fun with. I would like someone who is honest, loyal, truthful, fun, funny, respectful and educated. I do consider myself a spiritual person, so I would like a person who is open to my beliefs. I do not mind if they are not religious, just someone who is very respectful, polite, positive, good heart and who does not curse a lot. I want someone who is responsible in their work, but appreciates a funny movie or joke. I love to dance even though I am not very good at it, I would enjoy someone who might teach me how to dance ? One last note, I am new at this. Therefore, it will take me a while to reply since I hate reading my emails and stuff. Sorry.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling honestly anywhere. I am usually home, since my business requires me to travel a lot. My home is my hot spot. I do enjoy dinning out though on occasion to Benihana, samurai, steak house and T. G. I. Fridays.

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy being with my family, love being home listening to relaxing music, love going to spas and relaxing, love baseball, love watching friends and enjoy dancing latin music.

For fun

I am a very relax person. I love to travel, be home watching movies, dancing, exercising, going out, dinning, watching and attending any sort of sport or activity, love baseball, love going on spiritual retreats etc.….

Last read

Modern Buddhism The Path of Compassion and Wisdom.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree