

32 year old man | Austintown, OH, USA | Seeking women 20-38 within 30 miles of Youngstown, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Drama free!!

In his own words

My name's Randy, I'm 30 years old and a single dad with a beautiful 4 yr old daughter, I like to stay physically active. I have a laid back personality and I'm very easy to get along with, I don't like to argue but i enjoy a healthy debate, I like to joke and be playful 99% of the time, I work in the healthcare field and have a genuine empathy for special needs people.I have no baggage, I can honestly say I'm not hung up on any past relationships, I don't have any lingering "off and on" again relationships going on, I have a clean slate, and Ive spent a lot of time establishing my relationship with my daughter, and I feel now I'm ready to start the next chapter of my life and find someone to spend my time with and have adult conversations with that don't involve my little pony or Dora....well maybe a little pony talk won't hurt if thats what youre into....I don't judge! Ha ha I'm looking for someone I can spend quality time with, that ranges from going out on dates, to being comfortable staying home and watching movies and tv together, or listening to music and talking about anything under the sun.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

my daughter wanted a dog, so babygirl got a dog! We have a German Shepherd/Shar Pei mix, she's a cute dog and is great with my daughter.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Yamatos, BWs, Sawa Steak House


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

My daughter, football, sushi, music, movies, Quaker Steak all you can eat wing night

For fun

I go to dinner, take my daughter to parks, play organized football in Youngstown, watch movies, work out, visit friends and family



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
My company provides care for MRDD folks in the community
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference