Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Evangeline702

35 year old woman | Boulder City, NV, USA | Seeking men 28-50 within 100 miles of Las Vegas, NV

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I know exactly what I want, just have found it yet :.)

In her own words

I'm the type of girl who: Is a mature relationship (friendship or otherwise) person- If your confused about who you are or what you want out of life please don't waste my time or yours. Lets just get to know each other as friends first and see where it goes from there ;.) Is a a communicator and would much rather talk on the phone then text Will try anything twice, just to make sure I didn't like it the first time Has been labeled the good kind of crazy Believes that money makes the world go round, but the best things in life are free Thinks there is nothing that tops intimate moments and coffee in the morning as the way you start your day dictates the rest! Doesn’t need to be with someone, but wants to be Will sit outside and hand you a wrench while you’re working on the truck just so I can be with you- yes, I know what a wrench looks like :.) Thinks sarcastic whit is a sign of intelligence Gets excited about just being around the right person and will jump on the bed, act silly, and smother them with kisses Has a bit of a dirty mind sometimes Can shower, shave, and be dressed in a half hour Watches what I eat most of the time, but then may out eat you at a buffet Loves dark beer, red wine, and chocolate- yes sometimes together ;.) Was in the military and tear up when I hear a good version of the National Anthem Is more of a realist then a dreamer, but believes the glass is always half full Loves to make my little ones giggle Is afraid of heights, but will clench my cheeks and jump anyway Is a bit of a tomboy, but yet very lady like (always in 5 inch heals and dresses, unless engaging in tomboy activities) Is as spontaneous as my 50/50 custody schedule will allow, and will at the last minute take off on a weekend trip just because I can Owns many pairs of “functional shoes”, heals, bike boots, cowboy boots (yes I like to ride horses), hiking boots, running shoes, and of course.. Flip flops. Has a nurturing personality, thinking of others comes naturally Although has a busy life, will text you sweet things so you know I'm thinking of you Believes there is a time for work and a time for play, I can’t wear my serious pants all of the time. lol Likes to be emotionally spoiled, but otherwise is low maintenance Has assisted in rounding up bulls Will do anything for my friends and family Believes a woman should always smell nice and be soft Has honesty turrets, but is still cognoscente of others feelings Gets along with just about everyone Runs to the mountains when I need to breathe and waits for the wild horses (even though I’ve only seen them once) Loves the smell of rain in the desert Likes big trucks and four wheel driving Doesn’t mind rough hands Is silly and loves to laugh and smile Loves anything fast on air, land, and water Is what you see is what you get, no games-it is what it is Doesn’t mind getting dirty Believes life is too short not to live it as long as you are not hurtful to others Wants to spend time with my guy- after all, isn't that the point of a relationship Doesn’t believe in "tough" love Is very attentive and affectionate Will bait my own hook Finds beauty and joy in the little things in life Loves any excuse to cook or dress up Believes in chemistry and thinks it's a must have in a relationship Enjoys working out, but believes in everything in moderation Excuses old people for just about anything Likes tattoos and self expression, but that isn’t a requirement Wakes up in a good mood and goes to sleep the same way Is a relationship girl (together person), but still believes in space- everything in moderation Likes all kinds of music Is a sucker for daisies and sunflowers Is afraid of sharks, but fishes for them anyway I’m looking for the guy who: Is a Communicator this means open honest communication and not just through texts Doesn't need me- but wants me Is independent but will allow me to spoil him

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a great dog, she is a six year old Great Dane named Zowie! As much as I love her, she doesn't sleep in my bed or rule my house :.)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I enjoy watching comedy’s, crime TV, and action, Marvel Comic,and horror movies (The Grudge scared the heck out of me)! I have an appreciation for most types of music, but I love 80’s and the SIRIUS Coffee House Station.

For fun

I often go to the 51's games, local hockey games, other sports events, seeing and trying new things, movies, live music, being outside, working out, fishing, dancing, cooking, hanging out with friends and family.

Last read

Managment books..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college