
jack91x

23 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Looking for all the wrong things in all the wrong places

In his own words

I am a 21 year old soldier and security contractor who recently moved to West Palm Beach and I am looking for friends/ potential relationships. I have had some bad luck with psychotic women in the past, so I would like to get to know people before I jump right into something that I might regret. I am usually exceptionally upbeat and like to joke and be happy, and I would like to avoid people with too many anxiety problems because I have no anxiety and don't like to deal with other people's anxiety. (I guess I stopped worrying about the future the first time that i jumped out of a plane. I realized that each day might be the last, and if worrying doesn't fix the problem, why waste any of your time in this life by worrying? If you can, fix the problem, and if you can't, it's out of your control, so accept it. Que sera, sera.) I like to 'explore' new things, whether just a new conversation or a street i've never been down. I would like to meet someone who enjoys travel, as I like to go places when time permits. For example, this summer I hope to go to Thailand for a cheap vacation, maybe some scuba and snorkeling. I enjoy cinema, and will watch just about anything, as long as it's not too horrible. The only movie that i genuinely hate so far was "Atonement". I REALLY enjoy music, I play a little bit of piano, a lot of trombone, and just started playing electric violin. I also enjoy performing arts- I swing poi (flaming balls on chains), contact juggle (like David Bowie in Labrynth), as well as card tricks, illusions, and knife throwing. One of my passions is Muay Thai, Brazilian Jiu Jitsu, and eclectic fighting styles. I think that if everyone knows how to fight and defend themselves, then people would be less likely to try to take advantage of people, and people would be more polite. You don't try to mug someone if they might elbow you in the head. I like long walks in the evening, especially with conversation. Not quite sure what else to type in this thing, because I don't usually do this, but if you read this far, I must be doing something right. Or you're a deranged serial killer. Either way, maybe we could meet. Anyway, send me a message or something, we can see where this goes!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I own a shih-tzu and a hava-tzu, but they live with a friend because my apartment doesn't let me keep pets. I am an avid equestrian, and ride whenever I can.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

CityPlace, WPB; anywhere with water; Palm Sugar, Respectables, Longboards, O'Shea's; Phuket, THAILAND; no deserts or mountains please.

College

Connecticut College, New London, CT

Favorite things

I listen to everything and I especially like any music with a fast tempo and major key. I don't watch TV, but I like SNL and Burn Notice. As for food, I eat/cook EVERYTHING (went to culinary school and spent some time traveling)

For fun

I like to keep things fresh- I try as many things as I can and keep it intteresting.

Last read

Last thing I read was probably either Vice magazine or "Universe in a Nutshell". Or Ranger Handbook, if you count reading for work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I am currently between military assignments thanks to a injury so I'm making some extra cash as a security contractor. So I might be around for a while, or I might travel in about a year when I'm all healed up. Depends on ifI have a reason to stay.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mix of the following: Swedish, Russian, Chechen, and Acadian. Basically, I got all the genes for tall, stocky people.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, German, Japanese, Russian, Other English
Education: Some college No preference
I could never settle on one major, so I received a very broad education on a lot of subjects. I'm thinking that i might go to Harvard if i get bored of the military.