

31 year old woman | Brampton, ON, CAN | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles of Toronto, ON

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
6 Things I could never do without: Great food...

In her own words

i currently live in New jersey but i am moving to Canada next year may 2015. I'm excitedl! OMG! who am I? I was born in Barbados. I have a Caribbean accent I have 2 masters the first in Mental Health and second in homeland security My ideal guy whose 100% not prefect .... I love tall men . If u can eat a bowl of soup off my head without tiptoeing, ur a keeper. I am attracted to nerds and really nice guys (Andy's character on the modern family). I just like dudes that do the extra small stuff.... pancakes in bed ( i'm sure most of u cannot cook, i'm so going to eat alot of egg shells :-), flowers whenever, lots of kisses. :-) I want a fairy tale, i dont need u to give me the world just wake up everyday and make me smile. i so sound like a girl, if u just roll ur eyes lol unroll them i can be a lil mushy Another important fact about me-- I don't go to the gym, i dont run marathons. I hate salad, I love pizza, junk food , all the unhealthy stuff lol. I refuse to go to a restaurant and drink water and lime. If ur a health freak i am 100% not for u. BTW! i eat broccoli in vegetable lo mein lol and i'm proud of myself. i'm not a skinny chic all my pics r current. there are so many things in life i would like to experience before i'm 35 in random order My virginities :-) that u can take 1 eat caviar 2 meet my fav singer jah cure 3 canoeing 4 camping 5 ice skating 6 roller skating 7 swim with dolphins - i can't swim lol so the dolphins better be a shallow water 8 go to a concert 9 go to cancun for spring break- i never got the opportunity in school to go on a spring break trip. 10 basketball game floor tickets 11 fly on a jet 12. yacht ride 13 drink ace of spade 14 win the lottery - i will also accept ur winning ticket lol 15 go to a broadway show 16 go on a pyramid tour - my fav movie is the mummy ;-0 17 skiing - i really hate the cold so i will be wearing 3 sweaters, a jacket, 3 socks, 2 leggings and jeans. lol shhh! 18 eat a candy apple in a fair - i know weird lol. i just want to go to a fair with rides 19 go to a Halloween party 20. horse carriage ride in nyc 21. bbq party on the 4th of july 22. see the ball drop in nyc on new years 23. paint my face and go to a football game 24. go to a frat party 25. live in a city ( i'm thinking Toronto) 26. learn how to rap... lol i just can't get it and i'm a terrible singer. Not interested in a singing career ever. I sound like a wet cat just out the rain 27. get my first red bottoms 28. get a tattoo 29.skydive 30.go to a hockey game and fight about sports with someone for a since i cannot fight and i can't take a whopping it would probably be U the list of things continues but we can start here

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Fish

I like Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

jamaica, st.lucia, Las vegas, Puerto Rico, Bahamas,St. marteen, antigua, aruba, st.vincent, Dominican republic

Favorite things

Love reggae

For fun

Big movie Junkie

Last read

Cnn articles



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
both parents biracial.... LOVE everyone.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I got 2 :-0