
ben2hs

33 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Feel free to contact me...I have all my shots

In his own words

I think I am pretty laid back and easy going. I like to go out on weekends and I am always down for a fun get together or a party. I like to spend time with my friends and family. Family is very important to me. My family and I all get along great. I like to talk politics and science. People usually describe me as funny and caring. I am honest and respectful. I think I have a great sense of humor and I hope that you do as well. But its all in good fun. I am a huge redskins fan and I go to all the home games. I want someone that is likes to do the same as me and knows what they want in life. I like to hit up happy hour after work once in a while to catch up and relax and you can come along if you like! I like Liberty Tavern, Eventide, and Galaxy Hut (to name a few). I really enjoy a good beer, but I dont drink every night. Just be yourself and enjoy life...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs and cats...even yours!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going out downtown DC and around Arlington. I also like to travel and spend time at the beach. My favorite European cities are Madrid and London. But there are so many that I still want to go to...you ready?

College

George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

I'm a pretty decent cook, so I've been told...by me. All the TV shows I start to like end up canceled but I dont let that stop me, love shows like 24, Lost, FlashForward, the Event, Top Chef, Arrested Development, and Mad Men (still not canceled)!

For fun

There are many things that I like to do. I like to go out to restaurants and bars. I like to travel and go to sporting events. I am a huge DC sports fan (Skins, Nats, Caps)...love watching movies, hiking Great Falls, and want to buy a bike

Last read

I now have a Kindle so I read a lot more than I did before. I read a lot of David Baldacci and yes, I even read the Hunger Games books and thought they were awesome.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I served in the Army for 8 years and now I am a DoD civilian.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am from Virginia....my family tree goes back to Germany.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Lutheran
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
George Mason University