
Architect_CLT

28 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Like all of us, In the past I’ve had some...

In his own words

Like all of us, In the past I’ve had some bumps in life and love, but I’m grateful for all the roads that led me to where I am today. I live in Uptown Charlotte and I'm a active happy, successful IT Professional and work as an Oracle Financial Architect with lot of Interests and goals. I was originally born in INDIA but moved to US for my Education. I've been in the US for almost 9 years and I've been in Charlotte since 2012 I love to travel around . Facts About Me: - I can type 164 words per minute without looking. - I wish I could dance like no one's watching, but I have no rhythm so instead I dance when no one's watching. - I can speak 5 languages with a crazy accent. - I earned my Master's at 21 and firmly believe "EVERY ACCOMPLISHMENT STARTS WITH THE DECISION TO TRY" - My favorite melodies include Bollywood and Pop/R&B. - Addicted to Crossfit, yoga and Tennis . I Like doing volunteer services at salvation army and second harvest food bank whenever i get time . I do like Crossfit, kick boxing, tennis, volleyball, yoga, watching movies, traveling, hiking, mountains, comedy shows,trying new recipes, watching football and basketball. I try to live with humility, generosity, an open mind, and a constant desire to try and learn new things. I enjoy cooking and I make delicious, healthy and authentic Indian, Mexican and Italian food. I am big on friends and family. I like to help my friends in down times. I do enjoy calm, relaxing days. I enjoy having good conversations and relaxing at home. I am an open book, straightforward and trustworthy. You can ask me anything and I will give you a straight, honest answer. My ideal match is someone who is active , independent, kind, honest, understanding, a kind of person who like to jump into a plane even in the last minute to make a weekend trip jk lol , who makes every day better just by being a part of it and who can be my best friend and is not afraid to try new things. I’m a sucker for a gorgeous smile and someone who can kick back and have fun. I think it's about who you are with but not where you are. Ultimately, I’m looking for someone to share the simple things in life and build good memories with. If you are too, then I’d like to get to know you better. I like this city and would be more than happy to explore it with someone who likes variety in their life. And I just haven't met the right girl yet. Does chivalry or romance still exist? Finding the qualities of honesty, truthfulness and loyalty do seem harder to find these days, but I think they are still some out there. Finding all that, along with that connection, that you just can't define, is something pretty special. Thanks for reading my profile. Drop me a line and let’s see where it goes! I know Only few people these days read profiles. I really appreciate your time.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

New Orleans,San Francisco,San Antonio,Chicago,NYC,Seattle

College

University of Bridgeport, Bridgeport, CT

Favorite things

Movies, sporting events, volleyball, yoga, tennis, concerts, comedy clubs, pool

For fun

I like to travel and explore new places.

Last read

Anything related to new technologies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as an Oracle Database Architect and System Admin/Database Admin.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Energy cannot be created or destroyed and it flows through everyone and everything. I operate under this assumption which connects me to all humanity.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I had a Masters in Engineering. Major in Electrical,Electronics and Computer Sciences. Minor in Business,Finance,Satellites and Nano technology.