
BraveheartAR

31 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
KAMIKAZE. Looking for my male counterpart.

In her own words

I have long hair!!!! I am a wanderlust, an intellectual and an artiste. Globetrotting is a passion, and I have done a lot of it. I love accents, fashion and good breeding. Education is of paramount importance. I am always looking for adventure, especially if it comes with mystery. Ambition drives me. I discover new things about myself every day, but I don't spend the entire day discovering myself. I love shoes. I am a warrior, and have taken some hard knocks thus far. It's all part of an education, I believe. I have an insatiable appetite for life, and can never get enough of a good thing. I stay away from Pandora's box of troubles, she never did anything good for me. I like to flirt with danger, but I know when to walk away. I love nothing more than a good argument, a sumptuous dinner, and some incredible make-up you know what. I am passionate, clearly. But when it comes to important decisions, my mind rules my heart. God is my best friend and my worst enemy, and I think he has a weird sense of humor. I love nothing more than a worthy adversary. I respect a man with integrity, dignity and courage. I am kind, loving and compassionate. You need to peel off some layers to get to the core. I will do whatever it takes to really get to know you, and it is critical that you do the same. I am Miss Universe, geographically, culturally and humbly. I am not really into the outdoors, so please don't suggest camping. No can do. I consider aesthetics more important than beauty, and chivalry more important than cocky. I couldn't care less for pseudo-intellectualism, I can see through it in a minute. I was a sorority girl once, I still am I suppose. Consequently, I like frat boys (no judgment please)...with a brain. Please be athletic and clean shaven. I am dying to go to Greece and Turkey, I'm just waiting for the right time. Fashion week or Bryant Park, as long as you hold my hand every once in a while. Kisses and hugs are important. Please communicate, I am not a mind reader. You only know where you are going when you know where you have been. I truly believe that. I am a Daddy's girl, taught and trained. I have great parents, and they are still together. I hope to find that someday myself. Karma matters. I am a new person every day, so I promise you will never get bored. I love spicy food, and I'm open to strange and possibly exotic cuisines. The best food can only be found in the holes in the wall. Clean shaven! I promise to be your lover, your critic and your best friend. They are called trousers, not pants. Where are you?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I don't have any pets, and absolutely do not intend to, EVER.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

London, San Diego, Manchester, Sydney, Mauritius on the travel front. I haven't discovered New York yet. What I love most though is the VIEW from my 18th floor where I can see everything from the Hudson all the way around to the New Yorker building.

College

University of Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Fluffy pillows, treadmills, the New York City skyline, Lasagna, Netflix, Abs, Southern California, Frozen Strawberry Margaritas, Victoria's Secret, Limos, Red highlights, Inspirational stories, comfort food, Bradley Cooper, Falsies, the Spotlight.

For fun

I love walking the streets of New York since I just moved here. Trying different kinds of food. Movies. Reading. Public Relations Strategy, Branding and Media Relations. Grey's Anatomy and The Hills, Netflix and Subway, TOGETHER.

Last read

Groundswell, Convergence Culture, Blink, The Dream, The Cluetrain Manifesto,Jack and The Book Of Awesome.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am an intellectual, a wanderlust and an artiste. In the muggle world I am a Master's student of Public Relations at NYU. I've produced and anchored TV shows, written columns and launched Women's Wear lines. I'm looking for Tyler Durden.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I consider religion a way of life, not a set of rules. Karma matters. God is my best friend and my worst enemy. Nature is great, in doses.
Languages: English, Hindi, Other Dutch, English, French, German, Hindi, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Urdu
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
The journey that made me. Cambridge & Manchester in the UK. Then on to the University Of Chicago, university of San Diego and now NYU.