
pdcoach33

38 year old man | Van Nuys, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 20 miles of Encino, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is to not stop questioning" A. Einstein

In his own words

Im a healthy guy and looking for someone who enjoys the healthy lifestyle- someone who doesnt mind sweat and will do it on her own. Im and independent person and looking for a partner who can bring her own world into mine and bring her good half to the table. I leave my ego at the door and click with those that can laugh and joke with no worries of others opinions. Im new in LA and looking to explore everything this great place has to offer and want to do it with someone. Occasionaly I love to hit up a club and dance to the 80's and Hip Hop- not a big fan of techno- cant feel the music and find myself feeling retarded and with a sore neck from the head bob. Cliches...I love to have those indepth talks and ponder what life is about- love the beach-love the ocean and lakes- Im in a whole new phase of life and its exciting,motivating and frightening all in the same instant... Im acknowledging some things that can easily be ignored and burried in the midst of the everyday routine. Im very confident in who I am, where I want to be, what I believe in and the mark I want to make on this earth. Im a Naturopathic Exercise Therapist and a Holistic Personal Trainer. Im extremely passionate about what I do and the people I have an impact on. I've always been the guy who hesitates to throw bottles away and has to recycle and it's evolved into a very holistic, earth-friendly way of life. l choose to focus on things positive and laugh as much as possible. I love to travel- but dont travel enough. Ive seen a lot of this world and cant wait to see so much more- I believe true knowledge and understanding comes from experiencing cultures outside my little space bubble- even if it is outside my comfort zone. I pride myself on constantly pursuing more and keeping an open mind to all- listening and asking questions and never stopping until I understand whatever it may be. The more time I spend on this earth- ask more questions I get more and more intrigued on how little humans understand about the world and what is reality, what is left in the hands of the universe and how much of it we actually control. Im looking for someone with an openess, an acceptance, confidence, drive, compassion, - someone to challenge me! Im not looking to pamper. Im looking for someone to take life head on... enough about me what do you have to offer?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love a coffee shop/quiet bar to talk and a club to hit the dance floor. Passionate about Italy and want to see more each time Im there. Next adventure is Africa and a safari then South America and their beaches. Im new and open to everything L.A.

Favorite things

I love to listen, learn, debate(politely), question,travel, study, play, sit in the sun,bury myself in the sand,laugh, sleep in,joke, flirt,kiss, turn the brain off and escape into a movie,constantly listen to music, workout, ponder everything-Give!

For fun

Head to the beach and bake in the sun, unwind with a beer, cocktail or glass of wine, escape in a movie, dive into a killer conversation, discover a new person, laugh at a comedy show really hard with someone. Live a healthy, balanced, active life.

Last read

The E-myth-about owning and running and being successful with your own business.Da Vinci Code-unbelievable-regardless of where your religious beliefs are...Think and Grow Rich-a classic. Now,Way of the Peaceful Warrior, The New Wellness Revolution



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Exercise Therapist- Holistic Health Practitioner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian/English- but all Italian in the blood and appearance.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have become much more spiritual then religious in the past 2 years but I grew up going to church and am very open to others as long as they too are open to others...
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
Graduated from a UC and still going to school to further my education and training in the health and fitness arena