Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | West Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 100 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
It only takes one....

In his own words

I'm a person who is very serious about meeting someone for a committed relationship. I feel like life is just so busy with some many distractions and things that eat up time that the online dating just makes a lot of sense as part of a diversified dating strategy, lol. I'm a person who's not satisfied easily with many aspects of life but someone who also realizes with each passing year that you need to be thankful for what you have and appreciate the simple things each day brings....heck each hour!! Otherwise life will pass me by and I'll wish I took a lot more time to just enjoy all the great people and experiences that were part of my life; the beauty in this world is everywhere in many different forms. I'm a simple person; not too difficult to figure out and don't like to make things hard (drama).....that I can promise you!! I enjoy many of the things that a lot of people like......eating out, going to events whether that be sports or entertainment. I love to travel when I get the chance. I love movies and doing all things active. I LOVE learning new things and taking the time each day to read.....if I have the energy!! I also love new challenges; want to develop my cooking skills for example!! I'm definitely a morning person so hopefully that won't scare you away; not one of these 'chipper' HAPPY PEOPLE in the AM, but just love getting up early to hit the gym, read and get a jump start on the day when many people are still sleeping. I'm looking for someone who takes care of themselves and who I'm attracted too of course; this is important but you definitely don't need to be consumed by exercise because I'm not even though good health will always be a cornerstone I strive for...but who am I kidding here, I do some type of physical activity every day with few exceptions. I'm looking for someone that has some level of career drive and wants a family as I do. I'm looking for someone that's just ready to work on a relationship and wants that guy in their life to be their friend, lover (of course) but most importantly to be that person that they will share all of the many ups and but also the downs with because they will come in life; someone I can be there for through thick and thin and she for me.....and I'm sorry, I'm not looking for anyone who has kids are blessed if you have them already so be happy but I'll spare you your time now, I don't think we'd workout since I want someone that's kid free and wants a family in the future. If you're interested and still reading; then you appreciate a guy who takes the time to include some details of who he is and what he's looking for. If you think we might be a good match then I'd love to hear from you and possibly meet in person in the near future.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I want to get a dog at some point but would prefer to wait until I'm settled down and have someone to help me take care of the pup!!! :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Scottsdale, Chicago, Orange County, Santa Monica/Southbay, Europe, Southbeach, Cabo, Vancouver, NYC and any tropical paradise....would love to do a ski or snowboard trip too but that's something I haven't done in years!!


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with my friends, working out, playing golf, traveling, watching movies, reading, hiking, any active, basketball, volleyball, meeting new and interesting people, shows, concerts, laying out by the pool, improving me

Last read

The Power of Now by Eckhart Tolle



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Regional Sales Manager for an Industrial Manufacturer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Mechanical Engineering undergrad and MBA