
SheTurns

32 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Cornel West, I like your style

In her own words

Alright. I'm a deep girl, strong woman. I have been thinking about how well I would handle a world crisis. I'm on here because there is a list of stuff I want to do with a partner who gets himself and respects himself through how he treats others. Sounds pretty obvious, right? Most of all I really dig people who don't have to think about what they're going to say, they just say it. Do it.. be it fully and shamelessly. And play some hip hop (or reggae) on occasion while they do it. Anything with a hard beat pretty much gets me going. I try to go toward challenges that I am unsure about because once I understand, those places provide such richness. Things I constantly want to change about myself: I tend to speak in metaphors... (for those who take every word on here to heart, this last sentence is a little joke) I work in surges. I loooove to stay fit and eat right and little simple things usually give me the most highs. I'm just ready to turn it up a little. Oops. Come on, strong, logical, athletic, adventurous men between 28-38, if you aren't feeling this you might surprise yourself with me in person. Simple. x L

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Santa Cruz, Make Out Room, live music venues, MOMA, home. I have a fave cafe but don't want to write it down. People in their late 40s might try to bump into me.

College

The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

running in heat, surfing no wetsuits, learning sign language, li'l G (my dog Graham). After awhile I also like good flicks like Samsara and a sucker for surf movies.

For fun

anything warm, a little dangerous, physically challenging, whatever stimulates the senses

Last read

Saint Paul -the Foundation of Universalism -Badiou (insightful); Zen/Motorcycle Maintenance (eh), House of LEaves (intense). I relate to artists from Eve Ensler to Tucker Nichols; usually somehow off beat and just say the stuff nobody else will.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'2" (218cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Photographer
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
have it
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MFA, May 2012