Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

klarjulese1

41 year old woman | Riverdale, MD, USA | Seeking men 38-58 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Beautifully and Wonderfully Made!

In her own words

Professional, educated, motivated mom and to blessed too be stressed! Balanced life and drama free are my mottos. I am a full figure woman and confident in my skin. However, I'm working out to be healthy and fit. Monday through Friday, business suits are my main attire. Saturday, maybe jeans or sweats but I can be a little girlie. Of course, I must wear my Sunday dress! lol In any style, my presentation is always a lady with grace. I love new adventures and will try anything at least once. I enjoy meeting new people and love intellectual debates. I feel I can learn from anyone and their experiences. It is very hard for me to meet a stranger. I guess..... that's my southern hospitality! Can we be friends first? Learn each others likes and dislikes, what makes us laugh, cry and trust even more. I will not ask for anything that I'm not willing to give. Time waits for no man, but enjoy the moment. Pray on it! God will direct our path. I will reveal more about myself as time permits....... Thank you all that viewed my profile.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Pongo

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Los Cabos, Bahamas, Hyatts Regency Chesapeake Bay resort and spa, and Georgia

College

Howard University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

I love Will and Grace, reality shows, and Everyone Loves Raymond. I love all types of music. I love Freddie Jackson, Frank Sinatra,Chris Young (country) Louie Armstrong, and Miles Davis

For fun

I love the movies, museums, plays, and concerts.

Last read

The Shack by William Young



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I'm a Preacher's Kid! I'm COGIC. I love God with all my heart.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
Master of Business Administration (MBA)