
Janesaisquoi

24 year old woman | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
To the ends of the earth, Would you follow me? There's a world that was meant for our eyes to see...

In her own words

Hello there! My name is Jane, I see myself as a vibrant young lady. I'm a bit of a free-spirit, who have tendencies to do things on my own as most people won't ever consider doing things that i've done such as Paragliding, Skydiving, Flying an Airplane, Flying a Helicopter, Plant a Tree etc... Most of my friends & acquaintances would describe me as someone who has a sunny outlook in life & isn't afraid of trying something new. I'm a very enthusiastic person who always find ways to make things fun and interesting, and if I ever get stuck in a dull situation, I entertain myself and maybe anyone in my company. After all, only boring people get bored, right? I believe in enjoying life as much as you can and that there shouldn't be any dull moment in your life, maybe some peace and calm but never dull or boring. In love & relationships, as well as any other areas of my life, I don't do things half-heartedly. If I'm in, I'm all in. I hold nothing back & I embrace life as it comes which is why I don't like flings or shallow relationships. What I'm looking for: Hmm... Im really not looking to find a specific type. Just a great solid guy who enjoys going out to new restaurants, exploring new places and activities. If you're the kind who enjoys an occasional night out in town, having lazy weekends eating comfort food or letting me pamper you while we watch a movie... You might be the guy im looking for. Bottom line is, you don't really have to try to be anyone else when you're with me. I don't expect much. I just need you to be honest , be yourself. I'll be myself and we'll see how it goes.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have mini poodle and he's my first dog. I used to have cats and my last one was a persian kitten.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like dowtown Bellevue and Seattle. Whistler and Vancouver Canada is pretty nice too and I would love to visit to those places again. I love California and Would love to see the rest of the country and hopefully see Europe as well.

Favorite things

I like handwritten notes, photos, videos, flowers, gifts or anything with sentimental value. I also love chocolates, caramel apples and food. I love my art supplies.

For fun

During these rainy days, You can find me making crafts or painting at home. If not, I'm somewhere learning how to dance (i got flying trapeze, aerial dancing, ballroom this fall) On those warm sunny days, I go out and explore outdoor activities.

Last read

My monthly subscription to Reader's Digest, The Great Gatsby (my favorite book), Night, The Denial of Death, All John C. Maxwell Books (I own about 5 of his books)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Banker
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish, Tagalog English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral