
Darryld1212

51 year old man | Diamond Bar, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am honest, hardworking, financially stable, easy going. Long term match hopefull !

In his own words

Some what shy till comfortable. I try to be polite and nice to most of the people I meet. If I see some one struggling I help weather its lifting something heavy or listening when someone is hurting. I try to limit the help when it starts to effect me in a negative way. When I have done something I perceive as mean, like snap at question when something is bothering me I will loose sleep over it and will apologize when the chance presents itself. Occasionally people will take me for granted since I am seldom the squeaky wheel but with my current friends they care enough to oil the wheel when it starts to seize up. I do a lot of things from the extream to the mundane. I skydive most weekends, have just under 6,000 jumps, and do about 400 per year. I do other things not as often as jumping. This year I skied more, trying to be a little more rounded .I work by myself and have found myself lonely. My friends are to far flung, or married to spend to much time with. I have been single a longtime.My oportunities to meet women my approximate age are limited, and I am not good at approaching straingers without a reason .My chosen addiction, jumping is where I have met a couple of people I have dated and have not found any one that I or them are equally attracted to. I would ultamatly like to find a companion that is a good fit, that I could be comfortable with. Someone who is happy and does not need to fight about little things but is willing to stand up for the important things. I did Match Maker years ago but was disapointed. In the bios I have been reading everyone seems to have their issues in order. Although my work and finances are in order my social life is not and that is one reason I spend so much time jumping out of planes, but that also is getting to be less satisfying. If anyone has any questions don't hesitate to ask.

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I had 2 dogs, and they lived a long life, but after they passed I didn't replace them. I am gone for work a lot and spend my weekends at the Drop Zone in my trailor. Thats unfair to a pet, they deserve alot of attention.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Perris Valley Skidiving Center, Mountains,

Favorite things

Jumping, reading, I hate waking up early but I love the sunrise. I don't like leaving but I love being gone.

For fun

Obviously skydiving. movies, reading, camping. Can you count the things you do, but not much of ? Skiing,hiking, rafting, biking

Last read

John Grisham, The Litigators, I read Clive Cussler, Nocholis Sparks,Nelson DeMille, Janet Evanovich, Jack Higgens, Lee Child, David Baldacci to name a few. Charactors in books are like friends,some make you cry while others make you cheer or laugh



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a one man construction company with the same 8 accounts. Every now and then I hire at helper but have no desire to grow the company. With growth there is risk, I prefer a more even predictable business. Been there and here is better.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I believe that faith is important if you need a set of rules to guide you. The community would be nice to belong to. I don't approve when religion tells that someone else's beliefs are wrong because they don't conform to your own beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral