Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

shoup_a_loop

38 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-34 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey Ladies, thanks for checking out my...

In his own words

Hey Ladies, thanks for checking out my profile. As hard as it is to write about myself without using my hands and body language, Ill give it a try. I worked overseas for about 4 years and like to think that I've lost touch with the unimportant and gained an insatiable taste for life, love and the beautiful things around us. I was raised by my grandparents in the south, so the values of a southern gentleman are instilled in me, however, the wild streak is hard to contain. My grandmother thinks I’m the greatest thing since sliced bread, at least that's what she tells the neighbors! I don't own a pair of cowboy boots, but ill scream out a "hell ya" when a good song comes on the radio. I'll never meet a stranger, I volunteer for BBBS, I’ve driven a car over 200 miles per hour and sailed a boat to the Bahamas alone. I absolutely love to cook, up-cycle antiques, work on my old house, going to the beach (who doesn’t), exercise regularly, etc. I’m a very laid-back, genuine person that wakes up with a positive attitude every day. I stick up for my friends even if they do something stupid and sometimes I get in trouble for trying to help too much. I always give my honest opinion and do the right thing even if it hurts. I’m not a big drinker anymore, but if I do, I get sweeter with Captain ;) I've accomplished most of the goals that I've set for myself and am happy with my success so far in life. I’m really looking for someone that has not only similar qualities/goals, but also inspires me to be a better person. I frown on negativity and don't like kissing an ashtray. I think good communication is essential in any type of relationship. Good music is my single biggest motivator besides caring for my firecracker of a grandmother. I want kids and that’s probably a deal breaker if you don't. Ideally id like my match to be familiar with humility, be humble, passionate and not take herself too seriously. I plan to make the most of this life and leave nothing out, care to join me? *Edited after joining* ...Although very flattering ladies, please see my preferences before you think its a good idea to message me. Like a lot of us, I am not here out of desperation or looking for a "hook-up". We live in a very liberal city and I think we can all agree that is not a problem for even the strangest of introverts. If at the very least I end this Match experience with a few more solid friends, I am great with that. However, lets use our best judgment when contacting me for a date. Thanks

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Been gone a while, but can't wait to get a dog! Pets just bring happiness to your life.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there is live music, good food and good people.

College

College of Charleston, Charleston, SC

Favorite things

Good Music, BBQ anything, Witty Sarcasm, Humorous Wisdom, Smiling Faces, Comfortable Bed, Antique anything, Any body of water, free time, Art, exploring.

For fun

Live Music, Beach, Volunteering BBBS, sailing, Exercise, Sweat equity (ok, not that fun), last minute road trips, cooking for someone, Farmers markets, Camping

Last read

The Way of the Peaceful Warrior, The Millionare Next Door, Super Brain



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Its nice to "clock in" when you want to.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral