Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

christopher2007m

33 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-36 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Entreprenuer and Adventurer Seeks...

In his own words

Hi! Thanks for noticing me. I think I've finally gotten to the point where I'm situated with my job, friends and hobbies, and can be a good, reliable partner in a relationship, so good timing too! I'm looking for someone with a strong sense of self, who is caring, unselfish and intelligent, and of course I would hope to reciprocate with the same traits. I dont necessarily expect my counterpart to be an inventor or a safari adventurer, but the right person for me atleast understands and supports this aspect of who I am. Because I am at heart an entreprenuer and adventurer, I live modestly, and tend to spend my extra money on projects (like starting a band or a non-profit), new business ideas or hobbies. Ideally, I'm out of the house doing things with my friends and family, rather than being a homebody. However, I do love to cook, and enjoy a nice evening in with a movie and takeout to balance an active social life. I'm pretty laid back in general, but also passionate about the success and happiness of the people I care about. In any case, its impossible to describe myself in one little text box, so if you like what you see so far, I'd like to get to know you more. So don't be shy - drop me a line!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I like going to the lakes upstate in the summer, the beach, Colorado, California, Los Angeles (yes I like LA!), Central Park, the Boat Basin, Riverside Park

Favorite things

I like electronic music, and am working with a group to make an album. I also enjoy start up businesses and entreprenuership, I started a non profit to help people get their ideas off the ground.

For fun

Play music, spend time with friends, work on new business ideas/inventions, travel, speed boats, outdoors, and the beach.

Last read

The Complete Joys of Homebrewing - my next hobby comming up when I have some extra time!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a web media and analytics company - its a new area for me, so I'm finding it very interesting.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in the USA, but my family is from Germany, Ireland, Scotland and Wales.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference