
Dexywexyluvluv

34 year old woman | Newburgh, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm sincere, honest and fun. I'm looking for someone who is mature, but can still have fun. I have a 2 year old son who is my whole world!

In her own words

I love to laugh. I have a sarcastic and sometimes twisted sense of humor. I enjoy meaningful conversations. I will not tolerate manipulators or control freaks. I can be quirky at times. I jump at any chance to absorb a little culture. I love to travel to big cities and take road trips to quaint destinations. I've been as far as Pakistan and loved it! Visiting the Dead Sea in Jordan was also a highlight. I lived in Los Angeles for several years and would love the chance to go back and visit my friends. I'm hoping my next vacation involves either NYC or somewhere in Europe. I have had some formal education; however, I have not obtained a degree. I am planning to change that in the near future. I'm wild about my family and spend a lot of my time with them. We are very close and always have fun together. My son is the most important person to me and I'm grateful for every moment with him. He is the coolest friggin' 2 year old I know and he has a very keen fashion sense. I'm not looking for my clone, but having some similar interests is important. I don't know exactly what I'm looking for in a partner, but honesty, loyalty and sincerity are musts. If you don't possess those qualities, then don't bother. I'm open about things and very easy to talk to, but can be somewhat shy at first. I listen to NPR, but My iPod and I are inseparable. Its probably one of the first models and I tremble with fear that it's going to soon meet its demise and I'll be left with, dare I say it, radio. I like tattoos; preferably of the non jailhouse persuasion. If none of that frightens you, then send me an email. We may be able to become friends.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Los Angeles, STL, Nashville, Las Vegas

College

University of Southern Indiana, Evansville, IN

Favorite things

Music: Tori Amos, Roy Orbison, The Bird and The Bee, Ben Harper, Daniel Johnston and many more. I love foreign and indie movies, but also enjoy the occasional mainstream film. Wes Anderson is my favorite director. I watch True Blood religiously.

For fun

Catching a flick, going for sushi, road tripping it, cooking and experimenting with recipes are a few ways I like to have fun. I'm taking a painting class so that may become a new past time, if I prove to be any good...

Last read

I mostly read children's books to my amazing 2 year old son. Back issues of Rolling Stones Magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work at a local real estate firm. I am a licensed sales associate; however I am in charge of marketing and website maintenance for a sales team.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
I am a halfy. Half Pakistani and half Caucasian. I embrace both sides of my heritage.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I intend to obtain a degree in the near future. My dream would be to go to culinary school and eventually open a successful restaurant.