
Barukh94

20 year old man | Ansonia, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-23 within 20 miles of Manhattan, NY

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who is both caring and awesome.

In his own words

I'm an honest, down-to-earth sort of guy who loves people. I love to take care of a girl, love to cook, love just being there for another person. I make friends easily, and start conversations easily, although I often make an effort to engage people who aren't as outgoing. I love to bike, love to hike, love nature, love music, and just love life in general. I am 18 years old, but I'm mature for my age. I graduated high school at age 16, and I've already finished two years of college, with a triple major and finished all of my pre-med courses at Hunter College in New York. And I am looking for a partner, whether casual or committed. I am ready and willing to commit to a woman, as I am already earning enough of an income to provide for her. But I also love having fun, and am more than happy to have fun with a woman as well. I offer care, I offer fun, I offer intelligence, I offer commitment, and I offer all the great traits of my personality to the woman that is interested. In a woman, looks do not matter all too much to me. I look for a woman who is both caring and awesome, and preferably intelligent as well. She should be nice, willing and able to make her man feel better when she is around. And she should be an awesome person - she should be fun to be around. She doesn't have to be outgoing, but she should preferably be easygoing, easy to get along with, and able to have fun. In addition, I would prefer if she is intelligent. This doesn't have to be academic intelligence. Social or emotional intelligence are great character traits in a woman, and I would love for my future woman to have one of them. Beyond that, though, I am willing to meet any woman who is interested in what I have to offer. Once again, so long as the woman is not utterly repulsive, I don't really care too much just how attractive she is. I believe that most women are beautiful in their own ways.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Lyman Viaduct, Connecticut. Salisbury Viaduct, Pennsylvania. Jacksonville Landing, Florida. And of course my home of New York, NY. Gainesville isn't bad, though.

College

Hunter College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

I am open to new things, and listen to all kinds of music, from rap to rock. But as a biker, I love to travel. Recently, on a trip home, I got to spend a night in Knoxville, TN. I camped atop an old Civil War fort, which was really beautiful.

For fun

I love to bike, hike, and hang out with friends

Last read

Eragon series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Some college No preference
Graduated high school at age 16, finished two years of college, doing research full-time.