

37 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Did we just become best friends?

In his own words

Is the glass half full or half empty? If a tree falls in a forest and no one is around to hear it, does it make a sound? If practice makes perfect, and no one's perfect, then why practice? Do you know the answers to these? Well, I know the glass is half full…. The rest, we can debate about sometime! What am I passionate about? Life, my career, my family, making sure that people close to me are happy, and helping others. I'm lucky that I have a great career that I enjoy… I work hard to play hard! Life is short, you need to live it! By having a dynamic balance of work and free time it allows me to travel, keep physically fit, enjoy sports, and spending time with friends and those I care about. I’m looking for someone who enjoys the simple things in life and looks forward to the day ahead. Someone who is mature, honest with themselves and others, and someone who is a superb communicator about their wants, desires, and feeling. Oh, and is it asking too much for them to also enjoy a good laugh? If you can’t laugh at yourself, who can you laugh at, right? I enjoy traveling, going to sporting events, and taking in a good movie every now and then. I also enjoy cooking on the weekends... Yes, it is more than putting Ramen Noodles in the microwave! I’m also open to experiencing new and interesting things… Sometimes the great moments in life are the things that just happen. What do you think?

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

This is the first time I have ever lived on the East Coast so I find myself going on weekend trips and exploring up and down the coast. I also enjoy going to hockey, football, and baseball games. I also take in a concert every now and then.

Last read

"Sh*t my dad says" Who couldn't laugh at your dad giving the following advise to his son after his first day of kindergarden: "You thought it was hard? If kindergarten is busting your a$$, I got some bad news for you about the rest of life."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference