Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

PinUpMommie

30 year old woman | Sachse, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles of Garland, TX

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I would really love to talk to you.. Sierra Tango Uniform Kilo Uniform Papa Golf Romeo Lima at the ya who. :)

In her own words

I am a 27 year old, mother of 2, I am just a low key, yet vibrate soul. I love to laugh and crack jokes.. In my world it is all silly.. I feel like there is no reason to live to seriously, because we should seize the day.. Dance like no one is watching, sing like youre the only person in the room.. Love like you have never been hurt.. I love my sports.. I love to actively get out and play.. Looking for a softball team to join now.. I love to sit down on Sat nites and watch UFC, Sun for football or Baseball.. I love Basketball and Hockey.. I am a HUGE Dallas Cowboys Fan. I Love my Rangers and Longhorns too :) I love to park my butt at the beach and just let my toes drift off in the sand and my mind rest at ease.. My 2 kiddos are the most MOST important thing in my life, if you do not like kids, then you are not for me.. I have them most of the time. I have a son and daughter right now, so I seem to have a great package.. But I would like to find my best friend, my cuddle buddy, my one.. I want to laugh and laugh so hard I cry.. I want to be funny, even pick on each other at times.. I want to feel wanted and to make someone feel like they are the only person in the world!! I am "romantical" haha.. So silly. Have a great day!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, beach and the beach! :)

Favorite things

I am a Rockabilly type of chick.. but I like everything from Country to Hip Hop.. I love exotic foods, but being from the south, I love deep southern cooking. And men, if you do not eat sushi, then I must slap you around! ;)

For fun

I love sports and being outside.. I love to pick up the gloves and throw around baseballs, and shoot some hoops.. Or just laying out on a nice day to catch some sun..

Last read

The Twilight series.. Yes, I like it, a lot.. But don't judge! ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Is there a being a full time single mom and full time student status.. I first and foremost am a mother of 2 amazing kiddos.. 4 and 2.. I also attend Paul Mitchell The School of Cosmetology in Addison Texas.. I have a really good future ahead of me!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Chinese and Irish.. Weird I know... I am very much into my cultures and looking to learn more about many others!
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am not a hard core faith advocate, but I do have my faith, I do attend church.. but I must be able to wear my sun dress and flip flops or jeans and a tshirt..
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently expanding my knowledge through online classes with the University of Phoenix, and possibly police academy in the near future. I take private security seminars to learn more about the skill and craft I would eventually like to take up.