Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-55 within 30 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughter is timeless, imagination has no age, and dreams are forever - Walt Disney

In his own words

Hello, I'm Topher. I'm a first born of a first born of a first born. I'm also the first of 83 great grandchildren in my family.... I will listen when you speak and remember what you say. I will get along easily with your friends, and your family will adore me. I'm honest, kind, intelligent, loyal, enthusiastic, affectionate and self-reliant. At randomness - I sometimes cuss like a sailor. It's a bad habit I know, but I do it anyway. I'm an excellent friend and lover. I'm stubborn. My demeanor has always been from "The Land of Misfit Toys". I'm a geeks geek, and a nerds nerd! I refuse to grow up because life's too short to act like a bland adult. I have an easy time finding fun in everything and rarely get bored. I like eating at hole in the wall ethnic places, even strip malls have great food, and love drive-in cinema's. I'm some what of a social drinker, I'm really not too fond of getting shitfaced and having hangovers, so I tend to hold my liquor really well. I have many different styles and interests. I enjoy art, music, literature, philosophy, movies, history, psychology, photography, music, sports, travel, working out and running; not necessarily in that particular order. I like trying new things and meeting new people. I like experiencing different cultures and traveling to new places. I also enjoy conversation with others on many topics. I'm a very open-minded person and cannot tolerate anyone who thinks that everyone should believe in what they believe in. Everyone is entitled to their own opinion, and I have been known to freely give mine. I do not question others' beliefs or morals, and I expect others to have the same courtesy. My friends and family are also extremely important to me, and I value there friendship very much.... I feel I have been very fortunate to know the people I do, and if you're one of those people reading this, know that I will be a friend in the good times, as well as the bad. I like to think that I am a very mellow person, I'm usually very friendly and don't have many enemies, but those that do exist, I have nothing but imminent contempt for, are the usual suspects: arrogant, ignorant, ego maniacal, self righteous bulling type. I have zero tolerance for their kind. So if you cross me and I'm not feeling it, my insults are that of a sniper! Remember, try and have empathy, be kind and rewind, everyone's fighting their own battles. there it is, I love my friends & family and absolutely hate my enemies. My dislikes are the ignorant, prejudiced, racist individuals who continue to pollute our world. If you fall into this category you're absolutely pathetic. This is the 21st century. The hell makes you think you're superior over others because you are a particular ethnicity? Have fun with that gross misinterpretation or delusion of grandeur. We need not forget child abuse, animal cruelty, poverty, starvation and the homeless. Importance in life is trying to stay happy, supporting each other through the rough times and to live everyday the best way you can. I believe we should make the most out of life because as we all know, tomorrow's never guaranteed! As far as relationships go, I'm not going to list a bunch of requirements for my "perfect match" because I don't have any set list that someone needs to adhere to. I think that's way too mathematical of an approach. People will either click, or they won't. I was born and raised catholic. That being the case I wouldn't consider myself as being religious but spiritual; however I respect those who are. Therefore I embrace the human element over religion and strive to be a good person. I believe that it's a process, and though there maybe a higher power, I'm not ready at this point in life to define a relationship with my God. I still believe there is "Meaning" to everything that happens in our Lives. So for now, I feel that faith is a gift; a gift I've yet to r

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses, Other

A Jack Russell Terrier named Cousin Eddie.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

At least once a week I like to go out and dine whether it be local or out of town. As for Travel It would be my dream to Travel to places like England Ireland France Spain Italy Switzerland Germany Egypt Asia etc. I really enjoy different cultures.

Favorite things

Favorite Food:Spaghetti Favorite Movie:Raiders Of The Lost Ark Favorite Song:Hotel California Favorite Color:Black Favorite Band:Metalica Favorite Season:Fall Favorite Sport:Football Favorite Team:Denver Broncos Favorite Type Of Music:Listen To All

For fun

My interests include Movies, Music, Travel, Long Walks, Reading, Writing, Working Out, Cross Training, etc. I'm a regular at the local Cinemas. As for Music I listen to all kinds of music I have no limitations!

Last read

"How I Found Her on Facebook" by Topher James



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Residential Instructor for Handicapped - Mentally Disabled People. It was a very rewarding job helping those who are in need.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I come from a mixed ethnicity; predominately raised latino.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Other, Christian / Other
No affiliation
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference