Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Rich0327

37 year old man | Olyphant, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Honest, great personality, and hard working looking for my match!

In his own words

I'm a very down to earth man with ambitions and goals that I work very hard at achieving. I'm very friendly, funny, confident, mature, and a people person. I have a full time job as a casino gaming supervisor and I am very good at what I do. I love my job. I get to motivate people as well as entertain them. I am very well liked, and consistently asked why I don't have a significant other. So, I'm on this website to find someone that I connect with. I love spending time bettering myself every day, and can't wait to see what the future has in store for me. I present myself very well, considering I'm always in a professional demeanor. I try to eat healthy, and spend an hour or so at the gym when I can. When I'm at home though, anything goes. I do enjoy kicking back and relaxing. There's so much more to me then what I've said so far, but you'll have to message me to find out. Hope to hear from you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I have a Golden Retriever, Cash, and a couple of freshwater fish in a rather large fish tank.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Need help in this category, but I do enjoy going out to local pubs where people know my name, or sushi at Blu Wasabi. Also been known to appear at Penn State every now and again!

College

Penn State Worthington Scranton, Dunmore, PA

Favorite things

Cold nights bundled under the covers with a movie. Plane rides. My laptop. Laughing at stupid jokes, and acting like a big kid. Good wine or ice cold beer. Family guy, South Park, History Channel, and Discovery Channel. Family.

For fun

I love to travel, whether local or abroad, and go sightseeing. I'm learning about the stock market and find it interesting. I play professional pool, and hang out with friends and family. I enjoy going out, or staying home.

Last read

The magic of Thinking Big by D.J. Schwartz, One Moment Meditation by Martin Boroson, All Marketers Tell Stories by Seth Godin. Maxim, Details, and Popular Science magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at a casino as a supervisor. I enjoy my job, and meet a ton of people, both famous and local.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Polish and Welsh.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Not too serious about my faith though. I can't remember the last time that I went to church. I think that I am resorting to agnosticism.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Within one years time, I should have an Associate's in Information Technology, and a bachelors of Business Administration.