Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

toscaskiss05

37 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love wins. Love always wins.

In her own words

Originally from the Northeast, I grew up in a small, coastal town in Rhode Island. As such, I was raised with the practice of punctuality but have been in Miami long enough to understand that "7:00 pm" most usually means "somewhere within an hour and a half of 7:00 pm." I'm athletic but don't care much about watching sports — I'd rather play — however, I'll admit the movie "Rudy" makes me cry. Like a baby. Every time. I regard people who don't like animals and children with suspicion. (Conversely, if you have more pet photos in your profile than people photos, I'm equally suspicious.) I'm grateful to lead a business in an industry I love that is both personally fulfilling and provides an independence to do pretty much whatever I choose. More than anything, I love to travel. Beautiful old cities, not-found-in-any-guidebook towns, historic cultures and art inspire me. It gives time for introspection and often pushes me beyond my comfort zone. I believe life is an eternal classroom and often return with a renewed gratitude for life's adventures. Recent adventures include Lake Como, Zhijuatanejo, Dubai, Serbia, Croatia, Slovenia and Pakistan. New York is a frequent and favorite haunt. Who doesn't love the city that never sleeps??? As much as I love adventures abroad, I equally love the comfort of being home. Sometimes a quiet dinner with family and friends equals the best day ever. Life has taught me that we are not where we go, what we do or the things we have, but most truly, what we believe — the values that make us who we are and connect us to the people we love. Here's a few I hold closest to my heart and do my best to live by every day: - Care. - Always say "thank you." - Honor your word. - What you put out comes back to you all the time, no matter what. - Measure twice. Cut once. - Respond. Don't react. - Do no harm. - Follow your heart. Do your best. Never settle. Although I believe the online dating experience is fantastically impersonal and no substitute for real-life chemistry, why not embrace technology? Life is sweet right now and I look forward to sharing it with a man who is strong but willing to be vulnerable (just a reminder here: vulnerability is not weakness - it's very much the opposite - acting from a place in your heart of courage and strength) curious about the world around us, fitness and health conscious, devastatingly charming, compassionate, adventurous and though willing to take calculated risks, is firmly grounded in his approach to life — someone who's confident in his path and isn't confined as a rule follower.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a miniature daschund, Stella.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Ringling College of Art and Design, Sarasota, FL

Favorite things

People. The wisdom of books.

For fun

I find myself somewhere between book-lover and athlete. When not reading (no chance I'll ever give up books with actual pages), I practice yoga and tennis.

Last read

I love to read and usually have 2 or 3 books on my bedside table at any moment. One of my faves- "The War of Art" Stephen Pressfield. Very possibly one of the greatest books ever written. Love. Love. Love.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Polish and English
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference