
Jay_Cee13

38 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sometimes I like my dog more than most people. =)

In her own words

I'm in the military and brand new to the area. I'm gradually adjusting to being back in the city. The last place I lived was a really small desert town and you had to drive an hour or more to do anything. I'm a military brat so my interests are eclectic, but you'll usually find me joy riding with my 4-legged co-pilot looking for spots to play with the camera. As for what I want in a guy, I could provide a lengthy list of “qualities”, “must have’s” and “don’t wants”, but what's the point, really? I mean, we're all on here looking for the same thing; someone to spend time with, get to know better and compliments who we are. Even if I did give a grocery list of requirements, the only way to truly know if you’re compatible is with a face to face encounter. If you’re interested and want to know more just ask. I have my picture up so you can see me so I think it's only fair that you have one up as well if you're going to show interest.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Horses

I have an american staffordshire terrier, a ball python, a hogg island boa and 2 bettas. Yes, it is an odd combination, but normal is boring.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I grew up in a lot of places so I don't have a singular favorite, but Hawaii and Germany were nice.

College

Community College of the Air Force, Maxwell Air Force Base, AL

Favorite things

Cooking, my dog, my family, my faith, long drives, a good cup of coffee w/ good conversation, sushi, italian, my dad's gumbo, seafood and staying fit.

For fun

Since I'm new here, I'm just trying to navigate the area. My main hobby is drawing, but lately I've been more into photography. I was into the car scene when I was in MD, but got away from it with the last place I lived.

Last read

Air Force training stuff. They're not very interesting, but mandatory. Yay.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
In the AF. Lived in New Mexico, Maryland, Alaska, and Hawaii since joining, but I'm a military kid so we moved alot....Italy, Philippines, Greece, Ohio, Mississippi, Louisiana. Been to Germany, Guam, Atlanta, San Diego, Houston...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Dad's from New Orlean's and mom's from Houston. There's more Native American on my mom's side than my dad's, but some of his relatives are Creole. One day I'll do some digging around to figure out my family tree.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Non-denomination Christian. While my faith is the most important thing to me, I don't try to force it on others. Everyone has to come into their own religious beliefs in their own time, even if nonbelief is your choice.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an Associates and Bachelor's degrees. I started my Master's a few months ago.