
mmdun

39 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for that secret smile

In her own words

Life is really good right now. I love my job, have a great family and group of friends and am healthy in all aspects of my life. That said, I believe that life is better shared. I believe that I can bring much joy, love and laughter to someone special and I am hoping for the same in return. A warm smile and a gentle touch will melt my heart. I don't care about what kind of car you drive or how much your clothes cost--really, I mean it. Being generous has nothing to do with income level. I love a man who is confident and comfortable being a man. Please go ahead and open the car door for me or guide me across a busy street. I will smile, say thank you and be impressed. Intellectual curiosity and a respect for healthy debate are more impressive than advanced degrees. I love to travel and am always up for an adventure. Can you grab an overnight bag on Friday and hit the road with me? Have a passport? My favorite places are Ireland, Bali, and India. My focus is now more domestic as I haven't seen much of the west coast and am eager to explore. I love kayaking and boating. I lived in Florida for three years and came to enjoy beach weekends on the Gulf. As for life in the city, I enjoy concerts in Millennium Park, volleyball at Montrose Beach and architecture tours. BYOB restaurants and outdoor patios on warm summer nights are my favorites. I am back running after being sidelined by an injury. I am working my mileage back up slowly. You don't need to be a fitness fanatic or a runner, but I am hoping to be with someone who aspires to be healthy. At the end of the day, I believe in the magic of love and am looking for the one that is "perfect" for me.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chicago Avenue in West Town. Edison Park, West Loop.

Favorite things

Music: Pearl Jam, Willie Nelson, Zach Brown, Sarah Vaughn, Buddy Guy Food: Indian, Mexican, Sushi. Random stuff: Sunny days, strong coffee, Sunday paper, smell of fresh cut grass, sand under my feet and Corona Light with lime in hand, laughing

For fun

In the summer, I love being outside, playing beach volleyball and kayaking at Montrose Beach, biking up to the botanic garden, strolling through the neighboorhoods, exploring the city and dining with friends. Weekend getaways near and far.

Last read

Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn, Runner's World magazine, The Tenth Circle by Jodi Picoult.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference