

35 year old woman | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 1500 miles of Tyrone, GA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Have a seat! Comfortable? Good, let me...

In her own words

Have a seat! Comfortable? Good, let me introduce myself to you then ... My name means graceful spirit which is what I want my actions to reflect. I am the person in the elevator or hall trying to spread an infectious smile that turns on a light in people’s eyes and makes others wonder what happened. Whether asked or not, I often volunteer to help with about anything from cleaning up, yard work, or party planning to research and prayers. Helping others is a great joy for me. Family is where life begins and love never ends. A key to my happiness lies in my relationship with my family. The time we spend together is always quality even if it is fleeting. Like many families we love to laugh, play games, and be silly together. We play games like Skip-Bo, Pitch, Chickenfoot Dominoes, and much more. Let me know if you have any suggestions of games to try. It was my pleasure to wear many hats over the past few months helping my family. One weekend I would be working on a yard and the next checking out schools & houses. I was also blessed to be my sister’s maid of honor. We had lots of fun and some stress getting everything ready for her big day that took place at the end of July on the feast day of Saints Joachim and Anne. My sister and her husband are another online success story! Everybody’s got a dream, what’s yours? A dream of mine is to one day own a bed and breakfast that provides a retreat for all to rest, recharge, and regain their direction in life. Other dreams take precedence over this one, but I enjoy putting ideas together for it such as recipes. My most recent endeavor was homemade focaccia bread (feel free to ask me how that went). Cooking can be very therapeutic. I love how it fills the house with intoxicating smells of fresh herbs and spices. I’m one of those people who enjoy nature immensely. Regardless of whether it is in a tent, camper, or cabin, camping equals yes I’m coming. Years ago some acquaintances mentioned that they were going camping and soon realized my love for it (ask me about it if you’re ready for a laugh). As a pretty self-sufficient camper I do not need an escort to use the restroom. Hiking, listening to the birds, checkout the local area, or just chilling out watching the fire burn is sweet simple bliss to me. Email me and tell me what your favorite childhood TV show was and why. Don’t be shy I will tell you mine.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

No pets at this time.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Searching for a favorite local place now. Some places visited: North GA Mountains, Helen GA, Savannah GA, Charleston SC, Florida, Colorado, Kansas, Texas, Paradise Island Bahamas, Hawaii, and Italy

Favorite things

Music: Country, Christian, Rock, some RB, Classical, Blues TV Shows: I don't watch much TV now, but when I did NCIS, CSI, Extreme Home Makeover, Diners, Drive-ins, and Dives, What Not to Wear.

For fun

Hanging out with family and friends. Making something tasty. A good cup of coffee and friendly conversation. Discovering new place to visit or restaurant. Hiking in North Georgia.

Last read

The Poem of the Man-God Volume Five is what I am reading now. I am also listening to the Theology of the Body cd to and from work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
My position provides quality assurance and process development for a retirement based organization. Some of my favorite tasks include identifying the root cause of an error and creating a new process; it reminds me of working on a good puzzle.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference