
mcdeezee3080

34 year old man | San Bruno, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
10 fun facts. 1. I had my first MRI last...

In his own words

10 fun facts. 1. I had my first MRI last April... please don't put me in one of those things again. 2. I love the science channel. I can get deep regarding topics of cosmology. 3. I refuse to eat any food that has mayonnaise or sour cream; though totally cool if you like it. 4. I adore my family more than anything on this earth and will go at great lengths to help them should they need it. 5. I love all animals. I especially have a soft spot for dogs. 6. In 2010 I was on the front page of the San Mateo County Times. 7. 90% of my closest friends are married. 80% of the 90% now have at least one child, which is 100% why I’m here. 8. I spend quite a bit of time in the gym. I would love to meet someone who shares similar interests in physical activities; indoors or out, bring it. 9. I enjoy going out, but as I've become older (further away from my twenties) I prefer a nice dinner out, a couple of drinks, and home to cuddle up on the couch and watch our favorite TV series. And in all honesty, I can even do without drinking these days. So, if you're still slamming down at clubs every weekend then we may not exactly click on a romantic level. 10. I, for whatever reason, easily retain the information regarding completely and utterly useless information. For example, did you know that all 8 presidents who died in office all perished on a date with the year ending in zero? It dated back from the 1800's and Reagan broke the "curse" when the attempt on his life failed in 1980. Yeah, crazy like that. Useless, but fun. Here's what I am looking for; I am on match to find something serious. Not because I'm supposed to, not because it's where I should be in life, but because it's what I want. I am looking to form a bond with someone; a person who genuinely cares about how my day went and I can say the exact same for them. It would be awesome if one day I could meet that woman who makes me say to myself, "How the hell did I get by without her? And I don't want to know what life is like without her." To be completely honest, I have been told I am picky. However those same people will tell you that when I find the person who I feel is right for me, I give 110%. Anyhow, thanks for taking the time to read a little bit about me. Best of luck in your searches.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have family in the U.K. I especially love Edinburgh. Still have yet to see Italy. As for local spots, I enjoy Russian Hill's atmosphere.

College

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

Music is a necessity. I think my iPod has over 6000 songs at this point. Love my TV series too. Other things include steak, sushi, mexican food, fresh air, driving with the windows down, petting dogs, and hot tubs.

For fun

Anywhere with good company is fine by me. I like reading, barbequing, visiting my friends and family, working out.

Last read

Unbreakable.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scottish, English, French
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm not very religious. However, I will respect whatever faith you practice.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Majored in Psychology and Industrial Technology.