
FreedomSnipe9076

27 year old man | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lets chat!

In his own words

Well, some might say I might have an interesting story to say the least. I grew up in Mesa, Arizona. Both my parents worked for the Mesa Police Department but regardless I still went through my years of partying. It wasn't until I turned 20 that I learned how quickly life can change for the worst. I began having severe lower abdominal pains that would last for months at a time. I was in and out of the Emergency Room for 5 years, 3.5 of those years I went without a diagnosis. I dealt with addiction from the medications they prescribed me and I dealt with the depression that followed. I could never put into words how bad the pain was, I mean, how often do you witness someone claw themselves across the floor screaming? After 5 years I decided I had enough of that situation and began exercising. Over the next few months my pain subsided and I began to grow. Whilst sick I dropped from 185 pounds to 125 pounds. I couldn't eat without being in pain but all that changed. I went from eating once a day to eating 6 times a day. I would spend 4-6 hours a day in the Gym because I felt absolutely free and I honestly felt amazing. Sometimes when I was working out I would help others because I was at a Rehabilitation Center and there were many special needs members around who didn't understand the equipment or exercises. Over time the staff and management became so impressed with my progress that I was offered a job as a Wellness Coach for Marc Community Resources. Now I work full time for this amazing company and get to do what I love. I get to see the more innocent side of society by working with special needs and I honestly couldn't be happier! I'm looking for someone who has a big heart, a willingness to fight for the things they want and a desire to live a whole health based life style. I need someone who is patient, understanding and comforting. I need someone who will sacrifice everything for family and give their whole heart into the passions and desires they hold dearest. I need someone who understands that I will give them everything I am, everything I have to provide the best relationship I can God willing. I remember when I was sick and my Doctor telling me I could have Colon Cancer but they just couldn't find it. I remember the fear I felt but I also remember the strength I found and the willingness in myself to keep going. I can't offer a materialistically rich lifestyle, but I can offer honesty, patience, adventure and all the love my heart can pour out. I'm looking for a real Woman who wants to take risks and make life something worth while, Are you ready for something different? Message me!

His interests

Camping , Music and concerts , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I found Duke; a pure bred Pitbull in the Desert. I have spent the past 3.5 years training him and hes become an amazing friend!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Mexican food, weight lifting, listening, smoothies and kissing! (lol)

For fun

I love to exercise, see movies, travel, talk, camp and 4 wheel. I'm a romantic guy so I love going to a nice dinner. I'm a music major so I absolutely love singing and listening to music!!

Last read

The Bible, Yahoo.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Wellness Coach/Personal Trainer for Marc Community Resources
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I'm a Music Major at MCC. I love to sing and perform! I hope to do studio recording one day and become a music professor.