Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Ballet_Nerd_K

28 year old woman | Lakewood, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-37 in Colorado, United States

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ballet-Accounting-Movies-Museums-Travel-Hiking-DessertJunkie-HistoryBuff-CONative-MusicFan

In her own words

Hello ~ I am looking for someone who's intelligent, honest and true to themselves. If you have a good sense of humor that's wonderful because I am a bit of a jokester once I warm up to people. I do tend to be reserved until I know you. A little more about me: I enjoy both the fine and simple things in life and I look for the beauty in everything. I am an honest person, sometimes maybe to a fault: yes, that tie is an awful pattern. I am true to myself and my fashion choices are not exactly the norm. I find myself in vintage often. I enjoy books. I collect a few things I find interesting. I really love exploring my state, and anywhere else I travel for that matter. I'll try the little hole in the wall cafe and stop in the weird bookstore in a new town. I find anthropology fascinating. Ps - Message me if you want to know more or have any questions. ~ Lots of luck in love and always ~

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Favorite hot spots

I love Leadville and Golden. My favorite local hot spots are: ballet studios (:)), music stores, antique stores, local markets, local music shows, new restaurants, hiking trails, et cetera.

Favorite things

I love ballet! I like to go to new restaurants and try new foods and check out new movies playing. I also enjoy several television shows including Doctor Who and Walking Dead. I really enjoy getting out for cultural events: museums, arts, shows, etc.

For fun

Besides what I have listed in my Favorite Things column: I enjoyed restoring a 57 Chevy with my Father, antiquing, sewing/ restoring vintage/antique clothing/shoes/hats/accessories, swing dancing/ waltzing, exploring new places...

Last read

I am almost through Whose Names Are Unknown, a dust bowl novel by Sanora Babb. I would so far rate it four out of five stars. Pretty good short! I also read graphics between books... The latest being Fables. So far, so good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I do enjoy my career on an Accounting Team, and we have a lot of fun perks!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My heritage stems mostly from Sweden, France, Germany and Slovenia. I will say that my hair is not exactly one color and has hints of dark blonde, blonde, strawberry and gold, very streaky naturally - I don't know where else to put that.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference