
soph90

24 year old woman | Sun Valley, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a tea kind of person

In her own words

Although I am only 22, I have had the privilege of traveling the world whether it be for school, causes, or adventure. I went to Europe to pursue theater for 3 years. Through my studies, I was able to indulge myself in the rest of Europe, which has lead to my deep interest in learning about other cultures. I am always looking to branch out and see what I can learn from people, and different ways of living. Next on my bucket-list of travels is Southeast Asia, and South America! Apart from acting, I have a huge passion for writing and producing. I recently wrote and produced my first pilot, and the aftermath of it is definitely an amazing experience! I am also a lover of music, and the arts. A few of my favorite bands are Mumford and Sons, Coldplay, Fleetfoxes, Black Keys, Beirut, and The XX. Favorite food would probably be sushi (crazy raw things of course!) and seafood, but I am up for trying anything new. Secretly, I am a great cook, too! Favorite TV shows are Friends, 30 Rock, Shameless, Girls, Modern Family, and New Girl. Above all, I have a deep faith in Christ. I had the amazing opportunity to go to Western Africa this year on a medical missions trip. Volunteering and missions are definitely a huge passion of mine, and something that I will continue to do for the rest of my life. I am in no rush of settling down at the moment, but I'd love to meet someone that I have an amazing connection with. I am an avid fan of spontaneity and communication. Two things in life I take seriously are my family, and my walk with God. If you are a fan of improv shows, cooking up a storm, traveling the whole world and back, adventures, and chilled time with a glass of wine, then we might in fact get along!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

i have 4 beautiful, big dogs.

Favorite hot spots

lots of little surprise Los Angeles nooks!

Favorite things

music, books, traveling, family, friends, new york city, 30 rock, shameless, girls, and home cooked meals.

For fun

a good book, vino, spontaneous travels, family and friends

Last read

the cause within you



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
creator and performer
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I have a very beautiful and indescribable personal relationship with God.
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
studied theatre in london and nyc.